April 27, 2021

System maintenance schedule and information for JAPANiCAN.com.

Temporary system maintenance

During the following period, part of our services won’t be available due to system maintenance

・Impacted service:

Making new bookings, Checking the booked reservation, cancelling the booked reservation, checking/modifying member status

・Period:

2021/4/28(Wed) 02:30 – 05:00 (Japan Standard Time)

Regular maintenance

JAPANiCAN.com performs scheduled maintenance on the fourth Thursday of each month. As a result, JAPANiCAN.com and its services will be unavailable at the times listed below. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. Please be aware that additional maintenance periods may occur as necessary.

※Schedule is subject to change

Downtimes in 2021-2022

2021/1/28 (Thurs) 02:30 – 07:00 (Japan Standard Time)

2021/2/25 (Thurs) 02:30 – 07:00 (Japan Standard Time)

2021/3/25 (Thurs) 02:30 – 07:00 (Japan Standard Time)

2021/4/22 (Thurs) 02:30 – 07:00 (Japan Standard Time)

2021/5/27 (Thurs) 02:30 – 07:00 (Japan Standard Time)

2021/6/24 (Thurs) 02:30 – 07:00 (Japan Standard Time)

2021/7/29 (Thurs) 02:30 – 07:00 (Japan Standard Time)

2021/8/26 (Thurs) 02:30 – 07:00 (Japan Standard Time)

2021/9/30 (Thurs) 02:30 – 07:00 (Japan Standard Time)

2021/10/28 (Thurs) 02:30 – 07:00 (Japan Standard Time)

2021/11/25 (Thurs) 02:30 – 07:00 (Japan Standard Time)

2021/12/23 (Thurs) 02:30 – 07:00 (Japan Standard Time)

2022/1/27 (Thurs) 02:30 – 07:00 (Japan Standard Time)

2022/2/17 (Thurs) 02:30 – 07:00 (Japan Standard Time)

2022/3/24 (Thurs) 02:30 – 07:00 (Japan Standard Time)

Services Affected

JAPANiCAN.com bookings, cancellations, inquiry.