Notice

Due to the effects of Typhoon No. 19, customer service lines are very busy, and responses to inquiries may take longer than usual. We apologize for the inconvenience.

โฮเทล เคฮัน ยูนิเวอร์ซัล ทาวเวอร์ (Hotel Keihan Universal Tower) Hotel Keihan Universal Tower / ホテル京阪ユニバーサル・タワー

โฮเทล เคฮัน ยูนิเวอร์ซัล ทาวเวอร์ (Hotel Keihan Universal Tower) รีวิว

ย้อนกลับ

Total Score

4.1มีข้อมูล 39 รีวิว

รีวิวนี้เขียนโดยลูกค้าของ JAPANiCAN.com หลังจากที่ได้เข้าพัก

สรุปคะแนน

ห้อง : 4.1 บริการ : 4.0
อาหาร : 3.6 อ่างอาบน้ำ/สปา : 3.7
โลเกชั่น : 4.6 การเดินทาง : 4.7

รูปแทนตัว

Mr.R

ผู้ชาย / 30-39ปี / United States of America

ครอบครัวและเด็กเล็ก

5.0
ห้อง : 5.0 บริการ : 5.0
อาหาร : 5.0 อ่างอาบน้ำ/สปา : -
โลเกชั่น : 5.0 การเดินทาง : 5.0
รีวิว 31 May 2016

คอมเม้นท์
Very nice and clean. Location conveniently short walking distance to Universal Studios and a shopping area with many restaurants.
Breakfast buffet at The Garden in the hotel has a mixture of traditional American food and japanese food.
My only complaint is the price for parking. Even as a guest at this hotel, I paid about 2000 a day.
However, I am likely to stay here again on my future Universal Studio trips. (If I find a good rate again)

รูปแทนตัว

Ake

ผู้ชาย / 40-49ปี / Thailand

ครอบครัวและเด็กโต

3.8
ห้อง : 4.0 บริการ : 3.0
อาหาร : - อ่างอาบน้ำ/สปา : -
โลเกชั่น : 4.0 การเดินทาง : 4.0
รีวิว 13 Apr 2014

คอมเม้นท์
Good hospitality from hotel staff

รูปแทนตัว

Jenny

ผู้หญิง / 30-39ปี / United States of America

ครอบครัวและเด็กเล็ก

3.7
ห้อง : 3.0 บริการ : 4.0
อาหาร : 3.0 อ่างอาบน้ำ/สปา : 3.0
โลเกชั่น : 4.0 การเดินทาง : 5.0
รีวิว 24 Dec 2013

คอมเม้นท์
Okay hotel. The location is great if you're visiting the Universal Studios. Just okay otherwise. The beds are HARD. Like, harder than any hotel I've stayed at in Japan hard. We got a family room with 4 beds, and they were necessary due to the tiny size of the beds. My spouse and I are of average (American) size, and the beds are twins. Still, decent facility, clean rooms, plenty of amenities. A 3 star hotel that I paid 5-star prices for. The hotel has no bar, so if you are looking for adult time, you'll need go go out to the City Walk. Plenty of food there, and omiyage. We had a nice holiday and no complaints. We really enjoyed the Captain Line ferry to the Aquarium and the close train station. I was not able to use the spa/bath due to my tattoos, so it gets 3 stars.

รูปแทนตัว

Utham

India

ครอบครัวและเด็กเล็ก

4.8
ห้อง : 4.0 บริการ : 5.0
อาหาร : - อ่างอาบน้ำ/สปา : 5.0
โลเกชั่น : 5.0 การเดินทาง : 5.0
รีวิว 16 Feb 2010

คอมเม้นท์
Very good hotel with excellent service. Amazing location with amazing views of the Osaka Bay or the USJ depending on the location of your room. Simple and Neat.

รูปแทนตัว

李芳

ผู้หญิง / 40-49ปี / Taiwan

ครอบครัวและเด็กเล็ก

4.4
ห้อง : 4.0 บริการ : 5.0
อาหาร : - อ่างอาบน้ำ/สปา : 3.0
โลเกชั่น : 5.0 การเดินทาง : 5.0
รีวิว 23 Jul 2019 เข้าพักเมื่อ 05 Jul 2019 อาหาร ไม่มีอาหาร
ประเภทห้องพัก ทวินรูม
แพลน 【30天前早訂優惠】e路東瀛獨家方案

คอมเม้นท์
地點很好

รูปแทนตัว

Cindy

ผู้หญิง / 40-49ปี / Taiwan

ครอบครัวและเด็กโต

5.0
ห้อง : 5.0 บริการ : 5.0
อาหาร : - อ่างอาบน้ำ/สปา : -
โลเกชั่น : 5.0 การเดินทาง : 5.0
รีวิว 01 Jul 2019 เข้าพักเมื่อ 05 Jun 2019 อาหาร ไม่มีอาหาร
ประเภทห้องพัก ทวินรูม
แพลน 【60天前早訂優惠】★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!

รูปแทนตัว

pei

ผู้หญิง / 30-39ปี / Taiwan

ครอบครัวและเด็กเล็ก

4.2
ห้อง : 4.0 บริการ : 4.0
อาหาร : - อ่างอาบน้ำ/สปา : 3.0
โลเกชั่น : 5.0 การเดินทาง : 5.0
รีวิว 13 Jul 2017

คอมเม้นท์
Just 1 min to Matro Station & 3 mins to the front door of universal studio resort! Room is very clean, also, hotel cleaners can speak English, Chinese, Japanese~ Most important of all, the Price is Very Good on 2 months early booking^^

รูปแทนตัว

KK

ผู้หญิง / 50-59ปี / Hong Kong

เพื่อน

5.0
ห้อง : 5.0 บริการ : 5.0
อาหาร : - อ่างอาบน้ำ/สปา : 5.0
โลเกชั่น : 5.0 การเดินทาง : 5.0
รีวิว 22 Apr 2017

คอมเม้นท์
房間很大,高層景色靚,價格超值,地點超方便,就在環球影城入口處附近,玩完後很快便可返回酒店休息

รูปแทนตัว

Adair88

ผู้หญิง / 40-49ปี / Taiwan

ครอบครัวและเด็กโต

4.0
ห้อง : 3.0 บริการ : 3.0
อาหาร : - อ่างอาบน้ำ/สปา : -
โลเกชั่น : 5.0 การเดินทาง : 5.0
รีวิว 11 Jan 2017

คอมเม้นท์
屬於比較舊的飯店了,房間很小,只有地理位置非常好,其他真的就ㄧ般般了。

รูปแทนตัว

lum

ผู้หญิง / 30-39ปี / Hong Kong

ครอบครัวและเด็กเล็ก

4.8
ห้อง : 4.0 บริการ : 5.0
อาหาร : 5.0 อ่างอาบน้ำ/สปา : 5.0
โลเกชั่น : 5.0 การเดินทาง : 5.0
รีวิว 21 Jul 2016

คอมเม้นท์
房間很大,但竟然沒有位置放置已開行李箱。

ไปยังเพจท็อป

ราคาเงินสกุลต่างๆที่ปรากฎนั้นเปลี่ยนแปลงตามค่าเงินตราต่างประเทศโดยยึดเงินเยนเป็นหลัก
กรณีชำระเงินด้วยสกุลเงินอื่นนอกเหนือจาก "เงินเยน JPY" จะเป็นการแปลงอัตราค่าเงินที่รวมค่าธรรมเนียมในการแปลงเรทไว้แล้ว

สกุลเงินยอดนิยม:

สกุลเงินทั้งหมด: