Notice

Due to the effects of Typhoon No. 19, customer service lines are very busy, and responses to inquiries may take longer than usual. We apologize for the inconvenience.

ทาคายาม่า คังโค โฮเทล Takayama Kankou Hotel / 高山観光ホテル(四季彩の宿 萩高山)

ทาคายาม่า คังโค โฮเทล รีวิว

ย้อนกลับ

Total Score

4.1มีข้อมูล 44 รีวิว

รีวิวนี้เขียนโดยลูกค้าของ JAPANiCAN.com หลังจากที่ได้เข้าพัก

สรุปคะแนน

ห้อง : 4.2 บริการ : 4.3
อาหาร : 4.0 อ่างอาบน้ำ/สปา : 4.2
โลเกชั่น : 4.0 การเดินทาง : 3.6

รูปแทนตัว

Namlay18

ผู้หญิง / 30-39ปี / Thailand

ครอบครัวและเด็กโต

4.3
ห้อง : 5.0 บริการ : 4.0
อาหาร : 4.0 อ่างอาบน้ำ/สปา : 4.0
โลเกชั่น : 5.0 การเดินทาง : 4.0
รีวิว 29 Dec 2016

คอมเม้นท์
ห้องพักกว้างขวาง
ออนเซ็นส่วนตัวฟรี1ครั้ง
ฟูกนอนสบาย วิวสวย
ไม่มีรถส่วนตัวอาจเดินทางไม่สะดวก

รูปแทนตัว

Nat S.

ผู้หญิง / 30-39ปี / Thailand

อื่นๆ

3.3
ห้อง : 3.0 บริการ : 4.0
อาหาร : 3.0 อ่างอาบน้ำ/สปา : 4.0
โลเกชั่น : 3.0 การเดินทาง : 3.0
รีวิว 13 Oct 2015

รูปแทนตัว

Nat S.

ผู้หญิง / 30-39ปี / Thailand

อื่นๆ

3.3
ห้อง : 3.0 บริการ : 4.0
อาหาร : 3.0 อ่างอาบน้ำ/สปา : 4.0
โลเกชั่น : 3.0 การเดินทาง : 3.0
รีวิว 13 Oct 2015

รูปแทนตัว

jeanmi

ผู้ชาย / 50-59ปี / France

คู่รัก

3.5
ห้อง : 4.0 บริการ : 3.0
อาหาร : 3.0 อ่างอาบน้ำ/สปา : 4.0
โลเกชั่น : 4.0 การเดินทาง : 3.0
รีวิว 05 May 2019 เข้าพักเมื่อ 13 Apr 2019 อาหาร เฉพาะอาหารเช้า
ประเภทห้องพัก ห้องแบบญี่ปุ่น
แพลน [2 to 6-Night Stay Discount] JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan

คอมเม้นท์
Very charming place, very typical for a European tourist. May need a bit of refresh in some areas (e.g. carpet in dining room)

รูปแทนตัว

mik

ผู้ชาย / 40-49ปี / Brazil

คู่รัก

4.2
ห้อง : 5.0 บริการ : 5.0
อาหาร : 4.0 อ่างอาบน้ำ/สปา : 4.0
โลเกชั่น : 4.0 การเดินทาง : 3.0
รีวิว 07 Nov 2017

รูปแทนตัว

Col

ผู้ชาย / 20-29 ปี / United Kingdom

คู่แต่งงาน

1.7
ห้อง : 2.0 บริการ : 1.0
อาหาร : 1.0 อ่างอาบน้ำ/สปา : 4.0
โลเกชั่น : 1.0 การเดินทาง : 1.0
รีวิว 27 May 2017

คอมเม้นท์
Possibly the most disappointing hotel that I have ever stayed in. Room smelt like smoke and I was given some spray to use myself, staff were frustratingly unhelpful, the room looked tired and dirty especially the toilet and the food was not what was expected. Overall, for the price that they charge, extremely disappointing and feeling over sold.

รูปแทนตัว

uannasor

ผู้หญิง / 20-29 ปี / Canada

เพื่อน

4.0
ห้อง : 5.0 บริการ : 4.0
อาหาร : 4.0 อ่างอาบน้ำ/สปา : 4.0
โลเกชั่น : 4.0 การเดินทาง : 3.0
รีวิว 23 Apr 2017

คอมเม้นท์
We didn't know about the free shuttle van so we ended up walking uphill from the station. The view from this hotel is by far the best thing. It is very secluded and peaceful. I travelled with 5 people and our japanese style room was absolutely beautiful and so clean. The hotel features 2 onsen areas - rooftop rotated between men and women day and night as well as a relaxation room. We didn't reserve dinner and the room service option was sold out and the closest option suggested was closed so we had to go into town (majority of restaurants close early). But the breakfast made up for that. They had personal hamachi clay grills cooking some hida beef for you as well as a pre-set meal set up in front of you but also buffet option for more food if you wanted. We were definitely living it up in this hotel and wished we stayed here another night.

รูปแทนตัว

satit

ผู้ชาย / 60ปีขึ้นไป / Thailand

ครอบครัวและเด็กโต

3.7
ห้อง : 3.0 บริการ : 4.0
อาหาร : 4.0 อ่างอาบน้ำ/สปา : 4.0
โลเกชั่น : 4.0 การเดินทาง : 3.0
รีวิว 20 Apr 2017

รูปแทนตัว

Sakura Ng

ผู้หญิง / 30-39ปี / Singapore

คู่แต่งงาน

4.7
ห้อง : 4.0 บริการ : 5.0
อาหาร : 5.0 อ่างอาบน้ำ/สปา : 5.0
โลเกชั่น : 4.0 การเดินทาง : 5.0
รีวิว 27 Jan 2017

คอมเม้นท์
Many of the reviews given to this ryokan is an understatement in my opinion. The service rendered by the ryokan staff is impeccable. The level of sensibility, warmth and attention given to my wife and I were the same as those to locals. The rooms were traditional tatami styled rooms, with small tidbits gifts and a tea canister filled with sencha, giving an authentic feel. The kaiseki dinners was superb - menus were provided in English, allowing us to enjoy and understand the cuisine; the ingredients were top-notch. Another outstanding feature of Takayama Kanko is the six onsens, two public and four private (you can book only one free of charge per day), each with its distinct view and feel. The amenities provided were generous and in excellent condition. Onsens would never feel boring or stale. We would return again and this ryokan is highly recommended!

รูปแทนตัว

KK_journey

ผู้ชาย / 30-39ปี / Thailand

กลุ่ม

4.8
ห้อง : 4.0 บริการ : 5.0
อาหาร : 5.0 อ่างอาบน้ำ/สปา : 5.0
โลเกชั่น : 5.0 การเดินทาง : 5.0
รีวิว 17 Jul 2016

คอมเม้นท์
Perfect location, nice view , friendly staff, wonderful

ไปยังเพจท็อป

ราคาเงินสกุลต่างๆที่ปรากฎนั้นเปลี่ยนแปลงตามค่าเงินตราต่างประเทศโดยยึดเงินเยนเป็นหลัก
กรณีชำระเงินด้วยสกุลเงินอื่นนอกเหนือจาก "เงินเยน JPY" จะเป็นการแปลงอัตราค่าเงินที่รวมค่าธรรมเนียมในการแปลงเรทไว้แล้ว

สกุลเงินยอดนิยม:

สกุลเงินทั้งหมด: