도쿄 원피스 타워 PARK PASS+도쿄 타워 메인 데크 세트권

리뷰 도쿄 원피스 타워 PARK PASS+도쿄 타워 메인 데크 세트권 건

4.3리뷰 71 건

이 숙박시설을 이용한 JAPANiCAN 고객님들에 의해 작성된 리뷰입니다.

상세내용

방문한 곳 : 4.7 식사 : 3.6
일정의 시간배분 : 4.5 숙박시설 : 3.9
가이드 : 4.3 기타 : 4.5

제인

여성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : - 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : - 기타 : -
작성일 2018/10/10 투어 출발일 2018/10/05


금요일 저녁쯔음 갔는데, 사람들이 많을 까봐 걱정했으나 기다림 없이 바로 입장할 수 있어서 좋았습니다. 저희가 시간 분배를 잘 못하여 원피스 타워를 다 둘러보지 못한 것이 조금 아쉬웠지만, 역시나 친절한 직원들 때문에 마감 시간 10분 전에도 여러 시설을 이용할 수 있어서 좋았습니다. 가실 분들은 꼭 미리 예매해서 가시길 추천드립니다.~!!

agzak

여성 / 20세 미만 / 대한민국

친구

4.0
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : - 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : - 기타 : -
작성일 2017/10/26


생각보다 직접 체험할 수 있는 어트렉션이 많고 아기자기하게 공간 활용이 잘 되어 있습니다.
덕분에 예상시간보다 오래 머물러서 다음 일정에 차질이~ ㅋㅋㅋ

trendjing

여성 / 30-39세 / 필리핀

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : - 기타 : -
작성일 2019/01/31 투어 출발일 2019/01/20


Booking online made it easier for us to get in without having trouble in a long queue. The One Piece experience was great and the excitement is real with all the surround sounds wherever you go. The Tokyo Tower Main Deck visit was fascinating. Looking around Tokyo in a clear weather and city lights all around.

Aparicio

남성 / 50-59세 / 브라질

1인여행

4.5
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : - 기타 : -
작성일 2018/11/04 투어 출발일 2018/10/30


Nice place to visit in Tokyo, amazing experience

krist

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

친구

3.5
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : 3.0
가이드 : 3.0 기타 : 3.0
작성일 2018/04/02 투어 출발일 2018/04/01


แนะนำค่ะ สำหรับคนที่ชอบการ์ตูนเรื่องนี้ VTR เปิดตัวดีค่ะ กิจกรรมหลายๆอย่างก้อดีค่ะ

Kaposi

남성 / 30-39세 / 멕시코

커플

4.5
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2017/11/30 투어 출발일 2017/11/22


Excellent service by Japanican. The place is awesome for people who likes One Piece, for a real fan, it's an obligation to visit this place.

Cassie

여성 / 20-29세 / 호주

커플

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2017/10/06


One Piece at Tokyo Tower was a lot of fun and value for money. I bought the park pass without the live attraction. Luffys adventures was fun with some theatrical tricks eg. Maze with mirrors and a tunnel which feels like you're turning up side down. Defintely would come back again.

Darrenlim

남성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : - 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : - 기타 : -
작성일 2017/01/04


Highly recommended!

Coppafeel

남성 / 30-39세 / 영국

부부

4.6
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2016/08/26


This was a dream find for me as, the first was being in Japan during Sakura on my honeymoon but the second being that the first ever major exhibition for the longest on going manga (One Piece) was at the Tokyo Tower too. It had everything I could of hoped to be there and I felt very lucky that I was one of the few lucky people who had the chance to experience such a spectacular exhibition. When we arrived it was daylight and when we left if was pitch black. We finished the night off at the top of the viewing tower to take in this dream of a city.

Ted

남성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

부부

3.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 1.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 1.0
가이드 : 1.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2015/11/26


Beautiful

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: