도쿄 원피스 타워 LIVE&PARK PASS (12:00 라이브 공연)

리뷰 도쿄 원피스 타워 LIVE&PARK PASS (12:00 라이브 공연) 건

4.3리뷰 79 건

이 숙박시설을 이용한 JAPANiCAN 고객님들에 의해 작성된 리뷰입니다.

상세내용

방문한 곳 : 4.8 식사 : 3.7
일정의 시간배분 : 4.5 숙박시설 : 3.9
가이드 : 4.2 기타 : 4.4

터리

남성 / 40-49세 / 대한민국

자녀(어린이)동반

2.3
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : 1.0
일정의 시간배분 : 2.0 숙박시설 : 3.0
가이드 : 1.0 기타 : 3.0
작성일 2019/01/17 투어 출발일 2019/01/11


다른곳에서는 경험할 수 없는 다양한 원피스 시설들을 접하니 흥미로웠습니다.
예상했던 방문보다는 다소 실망스럽기는 했지만 이곳에서만 경험할 수 있는 부분이었기에
후회는 없습니다.

kit

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

친구

5.0
방문한 곳 : - 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : - 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : - 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2018/11/09 투어 출발일 2018/11/08


I am not a huge One Piece fan, but I saw this the last 2 times I was here. I figured why not go through it. This was increadible! The live show is a little confusing if you don’t speak the language, but even with the barrier it was incredible! The walk through attraction is a must! Made me want to watch the anime again

chibifiedkitsunes

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

친구

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2018/10/18 투어 출발일 2017/10/06


A place all One Piece fans should visit should they ever be in Tokyo!

Hao

남성 / 20-29세 / 대만

1인여행

4.8
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2018/06/09 투어 출발일 2018/06/08


Eye opening live performance!
Really enjoyed the time at the One Piece tower, and loved all the activities provided there. One Piece has been my childhood memory and it's so great to see a theme park like this to immerse myself in with.
Looking forward to come back again next year!

Teegs_from_oz

여성 / 30-39세 / 호주

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2018/05/23 투어 출발일 2018/05/14


This place was heaps of fun and the show was extremely interactive. We are non Japanese speakers had no issues that we couldn't understand the show - it was so interactive that it didn't matter! We loved it and would highly recommend.

michelle

여성 / 20-29세 / 일본

친구

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : - 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : - 기타 : -
작성일 2017/11/30 투어 출발일 2017/11/24


A must-go for all One Piece fans!

Anja

여성 / 30-39세 / 독일

친구

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2017/11/20 투어 출발일 2017/11/16


The Tokyo ONE PIECE Tower was really nice. My friend and I visited all parts and attractions. I can't speak japanese, but my friend is able to understand and speak the language. Even without understanding the dialogues during the live action, it was easy to understand just by looking. If you know the manga or anime, it's not hard to understand, what's going on. The actors were really good and we are still amazed of the stamina from the Luffy/Ruffy actor.
As an One Piece fan it was totally worth it.

Japon2017

여성 / 20-29세 / 아르헨티나

친구

4.7
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2017/11/03 투어 출발일 2017/11/02


If you like one piece you must go. I cryed three times, it was AMAZING!!

Pablo Gadea

남성 / 20-29세 / 스페인

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2017/08/18 투어 출발일 2017/08/16


If you like One Piece, this is the One place you must visit.
I spent all day here, having fun at the attractions.
The live action is amazing, but unless you speak japanese you won't understand the dialogues. Nevertheless, all signs are un English, and the staff tries their best at speaking to you.

I had los of fun and I'll be coming back when I return to Japan.

Darrenlim

남성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : - 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : - 기타 : -
작성일 2017/01/04


Highly recommended!

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: