20% 할인! 자유석 신칸센(오사카 주유 패스 1일권 포함)으로 떠나는 오사카 자유여행 플랜 E-Voucher(구입 바우처) [도쿄 발착]

리뷰 20% 할인! 자유석 신칸센(오사카 주유 패스 1일권 포함)으로 떠나는 오사카 자유여행 플랜 E-Voucher(구입 바우처) [도쿄 발착] 건

4.6리뷰 65 건

이 숙박시설을 이용한 JAPANiCAN 고객님들에 의해 작성된 리뷰입니다.

상세내용

방문한 곳 : 4.8 식사 : 4.4
일정의 시간배분 : 4.9 숙박시설 : 4.5
가이드 : 4.5 기타 : 4.2

Jeph

남성 / 20-29세 / 캐나다

그 외

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2019/08/23 투어 출발일 2019/08/16


Made the round trip from Tokyo to Osaka with no issues and really enjoyed the Osaka amazing pass 1 day. I just wished the Osaka amazing pass was for more than 1 day.

Cormier

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

친구

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/08/12 투어 출발일 2019/08/11


Booking the Bullet Train on Japanican was simple and easy. Once I got to the train station in Tokyo it took about 10 mins to get my tickets. The receptionist organized all the tickets I needed so it was easy for me to get to the train. Would definitely recommend doing this again.

Riza

여성 / 30-39세 / 필리핀

커플

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/07/14 투어 출발일 2019/07/13


my experience with this particular order was very smooth and easy. first i booked through the website (this is legit) then gave me instructions. upon arrival at JR tokai tours where JAPANiCAN was located at tokyo station, the transaction was quick since there were only few customers, explained very well the procedures. and we had a one day pass osaka. i highly recommend this if you only plan to go to osaka back and forth from tokyo riding the shinkansen. thank you JAPANiCAN!

DIN

남성 / 30-39세 / 일본

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : - 기타 : -
작성일 2019/05/06 투어 출발일 2019/04/29

Tristan

남성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

그룹

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2019/03/10 투어 출발일 2019/02/26


Awesome stay at Osaka. Visited universal studios Japan and it was an amazing 1 day visit. Thank you!

japan123

남성 / 30-39세 / 캐나다

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/02/22 투어 출발일 2019/02/15


Got a great price to travel to Osaka from Tokyo. Make sure to follow the instructions once you get to Osaka. You will need to take the rail from shin-osaka to Osaka station. The price is unbeatable

US-Guest012019

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

부부

3.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 1.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : - 기타 : 2.0
작성일 2019/02/11 투어 출발일 2019/01/25


No one (from customer service) gave us full detail that reserved seating is only allowed for carts 1-3 (had to find out the hard way and ended up standing/sitting by the bathrooms for 2 hours to Osaka from Tokyo).

Eric

남성 / 50-59세 / 프랑스

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : - 기타 : -
작성일 2019/01/17 투어 출발일 2019/01/10


Japanican proposes here a fair deal for a Tokyo - Osaka round trip, with the ability to board any train, incl. Nozomi (unlike JR Pass)
As a slight proposal for improvement, it may be nice to be able to board or get off in Shin-Yokoyama as well, in addition to Tokyo & Shinwagawa stations...

adulir

남성 / 30-39세 / 인도네시아

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2018/12/30 투어 출발일 2018/12/13


good

isolar03

남성 / 30-39세 / 호주

친구

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : - 기타 : -
작성일 2018/11/28 투어 출발일 2018/11/20


This is a great value ticket from Tokyo to Osaka. As we were the first to board the train in Tokyo we all got a seat and enjoyed the trip and views thoroughly.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: