22% 할인! 자유석 신칸센(지하철・버스 1일권 포함)으로 떠나는 교토 자유여행 플랜 E-Voucher(구입 바우처) [도쿄 발착]

리뷰 22% 할인! 자유석 신칸센(지하철・버스 1일권 포함)으로 떠나는 교토 자유여행 플랜 E-Voucher(구입 바우처) [도쿄 발착] 건

4.5리뷰 374 건

이 숙박시설을 이용한 JAPANiCAN 고객님들에 의해 작성된 리뷰입니다.

상세내용

방문한 곳 : 4.8 식사 : 4.3
일정의 시간배분 : 4.8 숙박시설 : 4.3
가이드 : 4.4 기타 : 4.1

bird001

남성 / 40-49세 / 대한민국

1인여행

4.0
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : - 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : - 기타 : 4.0
작성일 2019/03/04 투어 출발일 2019/02/28


버스/지하철 1일권 포함해서 싸게 잘 다녀왔습니다. 아침 10시부터 사무실이 문을 여니 오전부터 쿄토 일정을 계획하시는 분들은 이 점 고려하셔야 하겠습니다.

Michaś

남성 / 20-29세 / 폴란드

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2019/09/22 투어 출발일 2019/09/21


The round trip from Tokyo was perfect. Bus pass enabled me travelling around Kyoto without any troubles. Absolutely worth it!

Perry

남성 / 30-39세 / 영국

부부

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : - 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2019/09/20 투어 출발일 2019/09/19


We had no problems finding the tour office to pick up our tickets two days before our train journey (as we wanted to leave early in the morning and return the same day). We had no problems getting seats together in the non-reserved car in both directions and even saw Mt Fuji on the way to Kyoto! A great day out.

RichardR

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

부부

4.5
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 3.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/09/17 투어 출발일 2019/09/15


If you want an affordable adventure to Kyoto, this is it. A lot of details and process to follow before you get your tickets. Read the instructions carefully. Definitely get you Shinkansen tickets the day before departure since it takes time. It’s basically a train ticket and an all-inclusive bus/subway ticket in Kyoto and you are on your own. Do your research beforehand to maximize your time in Kyoto.

Steph

여성 / 40-49세 / 호주

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : - 기타 : -
작성일 2019/09/14 투어 출발일 2019/09/13


Easy!
We didn’t have the print of our e-voucher but it was ok to get everything done arbre tokyo station!
On the day of our departure we had the surprise to see carriage just for non reserved seats so easy once again!
We got our voucher for the bus and metro I. Kyoto without any problem once again!
Great for someone who won’t stay too long in Japan!

Alex J

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2019/09/14 투어 출발일 2019/09/12


These tickets were easy to use and we had no problems catching a train when we showed up to the station. The staff at the desk were very helpful and provided lots of information for us to help us get to the right place. We will use this again on our next trip.

Julia S

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : - 기타 : -
작성일 2019/09/06 투어 출발일 2019/09/03


Great deal. Was worried about finding the tokai tours office but it wasn’t too bad. Was also worried that I wouldn’t get seats since the tickets were for non reserved seating. I would suggest getting on at Tokyo for a better chance at Seats together if not traveling solo.

Famille francaise

여성 / 50-59세 / 프랑스

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : - 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : - 기타 : -
작성일 2019/08/30 투어 출발일 2019/08/26


Easy to book online and efficient service. Good value for money. Non-reserved seats cars are fine. We travelled during week days and had no problems finding seats.

Traveler

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

4.5
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : - 기타 : -
작성일 2019/08/15 투어 출발일 2019/08/10


We decided to go with this package because we decided we could save a bit of money. Some warning though: do some research on what days you are traveling on the Shinkansen, beware of weekends and especially holiday weekends, the unreserved lines are long and hot in the summer, unless you are willing to stand. We tried to go from Tokyo to Kyoto on the Sat before Mountain day and it was terrible. Coming back on Wed afternoon was fine. Also plan out what you want to do for your subway/bus pass day to make the most of it. Will not cover going to Inari gates.

Markus

남성 / 30-39세 / 독일

커플

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : - 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : - 기타 : -
작성일 2019/08/08 투어 출발일 2019/08/03


A great deal for the Shinkansen round trip. The lady in the JR Tokai Tours Shinagawa Branch is very nice and gives me a detailed explanation of the use of the ticket package. Thank you very much!

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: