[2019년 5월 이후] 교토 기부네소우 가와도코 디너 플랜 (강변의 전통 야외 테라스에서 식사)

리뷰 [2019년 5월 이후] 교토 기부네소우 가와도코 디너 플랜 (강변의 전통 야외 테라스에서 식사) 건

4.6리뷰 10 건

이 숙박시설을 이용한 JAPANiCAN 고객님들에 의해 작성된 리뷰입니다.

상세내용

방문한 곳 : 4.7 식사 : 4.5
일정의 시간배분 : 4.3 숙박시설 : 4.3
가이드 : 4.8 기타 : 5.0

1

JoieNsk

여성 / 40-49세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : - 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : - 기타 : -
작성일 2019/07/12 투어 출발일 2019/05/26


Great ambiance and very good kaiseki dinner! The location is out of the way, you need to make a special trip to get there. But for me - it's totally worth it! I am not sure there is another place in Kyoto where the restaurant is actually on the platform OVER the river - not just next to the river. I thought this was ultimate kawadoko experience. Next time we are in Kyoto - I will make sure we make a trip to this restaurant!

JOYCE

여성 / 40-49세 / 인도네시아

커플

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2019/06/04 투어 출발일 2019/06/03


Meal is fascinating... the location is stunning... and even i made a mistake (i came one day earlier than schedule), the restaurant is very accomodating. Thank you for enjoyable experience!

HenryIris

남성 / 40-49세 / 영국

커플

4.3
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 3.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/09/02 투어 출발일 2018/08/19


A beautiful setting above the falls in Kibune, the terrace was prettily arranged. We had an excellent and gracious welcome from the maitre'd, the food was excellent and was an exquisite selection, wonderfully presented.
The experience was only let down by a slight 'anti-foreigner' vibe one could discern in some of the waiting staff; otherwise a solid kawadoko experience.

Ann

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : - 기타 : -
작성일 2017/08/06


This was one of our favorite experiences in Japan! The atmosphere eating on a platform over a river was beautiful.
The restaraunt was convenient to get to by public tranport and the restaraunt shuttle bus picked us up at the train stop and dropped us off after dinner.
Food and service was excellent.
This is a must do for Kyoto and I think the location was better than doing this same dinner style in the city.

Craigmile

남성 / 40-49세 / 캐나다

자녀(어린이)동반

4.0
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : - 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : - 기타 : -
작성일 2015/08/28


The train ride up the valley was really enjoyable and we even enjoyed the walk up the road to Kibunesou (walk up the hill only during daylight hours). We arrived at dusk and had an enjoyable dinner at a unique location. We found the food to be fair by our experience however lower on the value for dollar side considering the cost.

AK

남성 / 40-49세 / 호주

커플

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : - 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : - 기타 : -
작성일 2015/06/03


This restaurant was amazing and located at a beautiful and atmospheric mountain location. My partner and I went mid week and it was very quiet (only 2 other tables). We were served by a lovely Japanese lady that didn't know any English, though was very helpful and tried to explain what the dishes were. The set menu was all traditional Japanese food and amazingly prepared with care and detail. Highly recommended for an authentic experience in a beautiful location.

Felix

남성 / 20-29세 / 홍콩

커플

4.7
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 3.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2018/05/07 투어 출발일 2018/05/02


當天下雨未能到戶外用餐,只可以在室內用餐有點可惜
不過環境及食物都很好

Fkvincent

남성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

부부

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2017/09/13


It is good experience. The resturant is very special and the dinner is great!

自遊人

여성 / 40-49세 / 마카오

부부

2.0
방문한 곳 : 3.0 식사 : 1.0
일정의 시간배분 : 2.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : - 기타 : -
작성일 2015/09/05


食物冷盆太多,味道一般

Ellixs

여성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

부부

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2015/08/25


与丈夫与友人一同参加纳凉晚餐,就餐环境优美,食物精致美味,是一次十分难得的体验。

1

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: