세계유산 후지산 등산 2일 (전국 영어 가이드/일본어 산악가이드 동행) [도쿄 발착]

리뷰 세계유산 후지산 등산 2일 (전국 영어 가이드/일본어 산악가이드 동행) [도쿄 발착] 건

4.3리뷰 43 건

이 숙박시설을 이용한 JAPANiCAN 고객님들에 의해 작성된 리뷰입니다.

상세내용

방문한 곳 : 4.8 식사 : 3.8
일정의 시간배분 : 4.2 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 4.4 기타 : 4.3

sd lee

남성 / 20세 미만 / 대한민국

1인여행

4.5
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 4.0
작성일 2014/08/06


아주 멋지고 감동적인 여행이었습니다. 추천합니다!

Haydn

남성 / 20-29세 / 영국

1인여행

4.2
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : 3.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2018/09/11 투어 출발일 2018/09/08


Due to weather conditions we couldn't make it to the summit of Fuji-san, but the tour was great overall and I think well held together by our guides.

Samurai Jeff

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2018/08/05 투어 출발일 2018/08/02


This tour was an outstanding tour that was well organized and well implemented primarily because the Tour Guide Mr. Take-San was very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. He distinguished himself by making each guest feel prepared for each event for this climb, and also addressed any requirements immediately. He was always prepared and helped my wife make this climb by encouraging Team Jeffrey on each step. As we approached the summit of Mt. Fuji he worked with the mountain guide to go to an alternate route and we arrived on time about one hour ahead of the sunrise! Take-San also ensured that my wife was able to get a Vegan meal at the mountain hut as she was the only person that required the Vegan meal. Take San is a very valuable Guide and gives JTB Sunrise tours an excellent name and reputation! I will recommend this tour to all of my American colleagues and ask for Take-San by name! Domo Arigato Take San!!

Emily

여성 / 40-49세 / 말레이시아

친구

3.2
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 2.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 3.0
가이드 : 1.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/07/22 투어 출발일 2018/07/19


We were climbing slowly initially. The tour guide said we should not suffer while climbing the mountain. I felt we were being ‘observed’. He looked for us later at the hut and discouraged us to climb further. He said we might Delay others and miss the sunrise. I don’t care if I see the sunrise or not. I want the sense of achievement at the summit! The suffering I get is all worth it at the summit! No pain no gain. I was extremely disheartened and disappointed. I cried That night. I am slow but I can still make it to the top at my own comfortable pace. I have climbed mountains before. How could this happen? I read reviews that even beginners can make it with good guides. The organizers should have thought that in a big group of people, there would be people with different levels of fitness and hence should have arranged such that the ‘slow’ group is taken care of Too! I am so incredibly disappointed, It will be a while before I get over the fact that I didn’t summit.

Taiwanese

남성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

커플

4.0
방문한 곳 : - 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/07/13 투어 출발일 2018/07/08

Mitch

남성 / 30-39세 / 일본

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2018/07/12 투어 출발일 2018/07/10


This trip was awesome. So glad I booked the two day tour for the climb. Everything was set up, our pace was perfect. Toshi was a great tour guide. Would definitely recommend this tour to anyone thinking of going up Mt Fuji for the first time.

Alson

남성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

3.8
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : 3.0
작성일 2017/09/11 투어 출발일 2017/09/09


The trip is good , the tour guide from Shinjuku is friendly and instructions are clear , the mountain guide is great , very supportive . Though the climbing is not easy , the stop for breaks is just right .. but the schedule from the top is a bit hasty , as the stop after we reach the top of Mount Fuji is short , roughly 30 min , on which we use it on hot meal like miso soup and cup noodles , coffee etc .
It would be great if can spend around 60 min at the top .

pmenon

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

4.3
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 4.0
작성일 2017/08/30 투어 출발일 2017/08/22


First, the views at sunrise at Mt. Fuji's summit are stunning. Fit this into your Japan schedule if you can. Second, prepare for the drastic changes in weather and potential for rain. Bring a hat with ear coverings, scarf, multiple layers for your torso and legs, thick gloves, warm wool socks, and shoes with strong grip. In addition, bring enough water to keep yourself hydrated for the roughly 9 hours in total hiking time. Third, assess your ability to hike up a moderately difficult climb and at what pace. The tour is geared towards people who are 50+ so there are 10-20 minute breaks every 30 - 45 minutes. As you can imagine, this adds considerable stoppage time to the 9 hours of total hike time. Fourth, the English speaking guide we had, Yuki, was amazing. Yuki helped figure out how we could get from Fuji to Kyoto without going back to Tokyo. In addition, she organized seats on the needed bus.

Steven

남성 / 50-59세 / 대한민국

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2017/08/29 투어 출발일 2017/08/22


I am writing to express my great thanks and gratitude to your tour guides of Sun-Sun and Fujiyama trekking directors. Their professional guidance and friendliness and sincerity made my Fujiyama trekking unforgettable and much more excellent beyond expectation. I am sure that all other tourists of my group will agree with me in enjoying and appreciating this trekking.
Even though I could not say enough thanks to all three tour guides when I got off the bus, all of them deserve my and our best compliments. Also my special thanks are to be given to Yuki san, our English tour guides. Without her, our English group might not have experienced such joyful success and perfect care in Fujiyama trekking

Asha

여성 / 40-49세 / 영국

1인여행

1.8
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : 1.0
일정의 시간배분 : 1.0 숙박시설 : 1.0
가이드 : 2.0 기타 : -
작성일 2017/08/08 투어 출발일 2017/08/06


I was hugely disappointed with this tour. I paid £230 for a trek that had far too many breaks and everything had an additional price ontop. What a rip off. Despite sending in dietary requirements ahead of the trip my dinner in the mountain hut was a bowl of rice! Not good enough and the stop to buy our own lunch wasn't even at a supermarket. Nothing suitable to buy to eat there either. The guide while trying to be helpful did not have the best manner. The trek can be done easily without a tour company but bc mountain huts don't speak English you are made to feel it will be too difficult to book a room. Not the case. I would never recommend anyone do this as a tour. Mount Fuji is a lovely hike but avoid August. Rammed with thousands of people and you have to queue to get to stations. Again none of this is made clear. Very disappointed zero value for money.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: