알림

・시스템 문제로 인하여, 검색시에 에러가 발생하고 있습니다. 서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다.
・태풍 19호로 인해 전화문의가 집중되어 통화연결이 지연되고 있습니다. 메일문의도 접수중이오니, 이용을 부탁드립니다.

세계유산 후지산 등산 2일 (전국 영어 가이드/일본어 산악가이드 동행) [도쿄 발착]

리뷰 세계유산 후지산 등산 2일 (전국 영어 가이드/일본어 산악가이드 동행) [도쿄 발착] 건

4.3리뷰 49 건

이 숙박시설을 이용한 JAPANiCAN 고객님들에 의해 작성된 리뷰입니다.

상세내용

방문한 곳 : 4.8 식사 : 3.8
일정의 시간배분 : 4.2 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 4.4 기타 : 4.2

alex

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

부부

4.7
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2015/07/23


great trip. Word of caution that the hike is pretty strenuous. I would prefer to have more of a break at the very top but other than that the trip was very well organized. The guides were awesome.

Rumchan

남성 / 30-39세 / 네덜란드

1인여행

4.7
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 3.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2015/07/20


Thank you so much for this special tour, with the fittest mountain guide I have ever seen (65+). The English speak tour guide was the best and a lot of compliments to her....

Tommy

남성 / 20-29세 / 영국

1인여행

4.3
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 3.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2014/08/30


Great guides!!!! Very friendly and knowledgeable. The lodgings are perfectly fine too (remember to bring earplugs!)

Tim

남성 / 20-29세 / 영국

1인여행

4.0
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : 2.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2014/08/27


I had an amazing trip! It's really hard work and conditions was against us, but had a brilliant guide and good group so it made it do-able! Plan ur trip around this tho because it really does wipe you out.

ksulya

여성 / 30-39세 / 영국

친구

2.7
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 2.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 1.0 기타 : 1.0
작성일 2014/08/19


Overall, the guide and tour design was very disappointing. First, it was supposed to be an English speaking tour, once we were all in the bus, the guide spoke in Japanese to the Japanese group for about 1 hour and half. English instructions were very brief (in total about 10 min of some basic logistics) and short without any information about the mountain etc.
They way the schedule was handled was very poor and not designed to accommodate different fitness levels, but only the slow ones. The endless breaks in the freezing and strong wind were unbearable.
Overall, I thought that this was very poorly organised tour and would not recommend this tour group/guide to anyone.

747

남성 / 60세 이상 / 싱가포르

1인여행

2.8
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : 2.0
일정의 시간배분 : 3.0 숙박시설 : 2.0
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : 2.0
작성일 2014/08/04


there was insufficient rest time at the rest stops, what was supposed to have been a five minute stop turned out to be just about 3 minutes. The 2-day Mount Fuji Ascent was rushed and completed in less than a day and a half.

Maria

남성 / 20세 미만 / 덴마크

자녀(어린이)동반

3.7
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 3.0 숙박시설 : 3.0
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : 4.0
작성일 2014/07/31

Matt613

남성 / 20-29세 / 캐나다

1인여행

4.7
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2014/07/31


Well organized, reasonably priced and friendly tour guide! I definitely recommend this tour because the experience is unlike any other (when you reach the summit)!

Anna-san

여성 / 20세 미만 / 호주

1인여행

4.8
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2014/07/29


Our group was very lucky that we had clear skies during our tour. Take our Japanese translator was very accommodating, and went beyond his duties to meet our needs, as did our mountain guide and other mountain guides on site. I was surprised and impressed at the young children that made it to the summit, this is such a great experience, and I would recommend it to anyone.

AisyShar

여성 / 20-29세 / 아일랜드

1인여행

3.4
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 3.0 숙박시설 : 3.0
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : -
작성일 2014/07/27


The English speaking guide and the Japanese mountain guide were both very good and considerate of the whole group. The schedule was tiring, but we were afforded a lot of breaks and rest stops, without getting too many or feeling like we were delayed.
The lodgings and food provided were perfectly fine, given that we were half up Mt. Fuji. The onsen baths on the second day were lovely, plenty of different facilities and food on offer.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: