세계유산 후지산 등산 2일 (전국 영어 가이드/일본어 산악가이드 동행) [도쿄 발착]

리뷰 세계유산 후지산 등산 2일 (전국 영어 가이드/일본어 산악가이드 동행) [도쿄 발착] 건

4.3리뷰 49 건

이 숙박시설을 이용한 JAPANiCAN 고객님들에 의해 작성된 리뷰입니다.

상세내용

방문한 곳 : 4.8 식사 : 3.8
일정의 시간배분 : 4.2 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 4.4 기타 : 4.2

DR

남성 / 30-39세 / 이스라엘

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2016/09/13


There were two excellent english speaking guides. The tour was very well organized. It was a great experience.

Pedregaleta

여성 / 50-59세 / 스페인

1인여행

4.6
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2016/09/06


It would have been nice to have more time at the top of the Fuji. I didn't understand why we have to go down in such a hurry. I missed to have more time to enjoy the crater.

Debs

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2016/09/06


Paying for a guided tour of Fuji is worth the money. The fee includes dinner and a bunk at one of the mountain huts as well as entrance to the hot springs on the last day. The guides were very accommodating and very friendly. I would use this company again.

made*it

여성 / 30-39세 / 독일

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2016/08/29


perfect guides, perfect organisation, perfect weather ;)

LucyS

여성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.4
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2016/08/27


This trip exceeded all expectations. It was well organized and everything ran smoothly. The guides both spoke excellent English and were responsive to everyone's needs. They accompanied us for the entire trip from Tokyo, up Mount Fuji, and back to Tokyo. The pace of the trip made the ascent of the mountain very doable. Accommodations were similar to huts in the Alps so very familiar - except that in Japan everyone was completely quiet during sleeping hours. Dinner was a hamburger steak as advertised and although I rarely eat hamburger, I was hungry enough that it didn't matter. The hike up in a group was actually kind of entertaining rather than frustrating. The best part of the hike was going around the crater rim at the top. I highly recommend doing that and then catching the shadow of Fuji on the countryside as the sun rises. That was gorgeous. Again I highly recommend this hiking tour, including our guides Take and Yoko.

Tett

남성 / 20세 미만 / 영국

친구

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2016/08/15


Our guide, Take, was excellent, really friendly man who ensured everyone in the group got the most out of the trip. The lodgings at 8th station were clean and pleasant. A truly memorable trip.

Sunshine

여성 / 40-49세 / 미국

1인여행

3.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 1.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 2.0 기타 : 2.0
작성일 2016/08/13


Disappointed with the guide that the schedule dominated the climb. I was felling fine, but breathing heavy and needed to sit for a few minutes more than they had allowed so I took myself out of last part of climb to peak to not interfere with others. I tried to continue but they said no, I felt I was under house arrest. I wanted to get to top, I could have arrived 15 minutes after sunrise and it would have been a successful mission - they didn't allow for this. Very sad.

George

남성 / 50-59세 / 영국

부부

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2016/07/24


Very well organised and interesting trip to climb Mt Fuji. My wife experienced a swollen knee injury on the first day, so one of the tour guides escorted her back to 5th station and arranged for overnight accommodation locally so she could rejoin us on the second day. The tour guides were very helpful and supportive to all participants throughout the whole trip. Thank you.

gnhsc

여성 / 50-59세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2016/07/16


Awesome trip with very knowledgeable and accommodating guides. They waited for everyone so we conquered the mountain together and gave thorough explanations for every step of the journey. Sometimes the breaks seemed a little long, but since it was a diverse group, and they wanted to make sure everyone was comfortable, it was understandable.

Lebritt

남성 / 20세 미만 / 미국

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2015/08/18


Everything was great! The weather was rainy and windy though, so we did not see the sunrise, but we still made it to the top! Crazy adventure and highly recommend this tour group. Thank you for the experience!

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: