세계유산 후지산 등산 2일 (전국 영어 가이드/일본어 산악가이드 동행) [도쿄 발착]

리뷰 세계유산 후지산 등산 2일 (전국 영어 가이드/일본어 산악가이드 동행) [도쿄 발착] 건

4.3리뷰 49 건

이 숙박시설을 이용한 JAPANiCAN 고객님들에 의해 작성된 리뷰입니다.

상세내용

방문한 곳 : 4.8 식사 : 3.8
일정의 시간배분 : 4.2 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 4.4 기타 : 4.2

Taiwanese

남성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

커플

4.0
방문한 곳 : - 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/07/13 투어 출발일 2018/07/08

Mitch

남성 / 30-39세 / 일본

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2018/07/12 투어 출발일 2018/07/10


This trip was awesome. So glad I booked the two day tour for the climb. Everything was set up, our pace was perfect. Toshi was a great tour guide. Would definitely recommend this tour to anyone thinking of going up Mt Fuji for the first time.

Alson

남성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

3.8
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : 3.0
작성일 2017/09/11


The trip is good , the tour guide from Shinjuku is friendly and instructions are clear , the mountain guide is great , very supportive . Though the climbing is not easy , the stop for breaks is just right .. but the schedule from the top is a bit hasty , as the stop after we reach the top of Mount Fuji is short , roughly 30 min , on which we use it on hot meal like miso soup and cup noodles , coffee etc .
It would be great if can spend around 60 min at the top .

pmenon

남성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

4.3
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 4.0
작성일 2017/08/30


First, the views at sunrise at Mt. Fuji's summit are stunning. Fit this into your Japan schedule if you can. Second, prepare for the drastic changes in weather and potential for rain. Bring a hat with ear coverings, scarf, multiple layers for your torso and legs, thick gloves, warm wool socks, and shoes with strong grip. In addition, bring enough water to keep yourself hydrated for the roughly 9 hours in total hiking time. Third, assess your ability to hike up a moderately difficult climb and at what pace. The tour is geared towards people who are 50+ so there are 10-20 minute breaks every 30 - 45 minutes. As you can imagine, this adds considerable stoppage time to the 9 hours of total hike time. Fourth, the English speaking guide we had, Yuki, was amazing. Yuki helped figure out how we could get from Fuji to Kyoto without going back to Tokyo. In addition, she organized seats on the needed bus.

Steven

남성 / 50-59세 / 대한민국

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2017/08/29


I am writing to express my great thanks and gratitude to your tour guides of Sun-Sun and Fujiyama trekking directors. Their professional guidance and friendliness and sincerity made my Fujiyama trekking unforgettable and much more excellent beyond expectation. I am sure that all other tourists of my group will agree with me in enjoying and appreciating this trekking.
Even though I could not say enough thanks to all three tour guides when I got off the bus, all of them deserve my and our best compliments. Also my special thanks are to be given to Yuki san, our English tour guides. Without her, our English group might not have experienced such joyful success and perfect care in Fujiyama trekking

Asha

여성 / 40-49세 / 영국

1인여행

1.8
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : 1.0
일정의 시간배분 : 1.0 숙박시설 : 1.0
가이드 : 2.0 기타 : -
작성일 2017/08/08


I was hugely disappointed with this tour. I paid £230 for a trek that had far too many breaks and everything had an additional price ontop. What a rip off. Despite sending in dietary requirements ahead of the trip my dinner in the mountain hut was a bowl of rice! Not good enough and the stop to buy our own lunch wasn't even at a supermarket. Nothing suitable to buy to eat there either. The guide while trying to be helpful did not have the best manner. The trek can be done easily without a tour company but bc mountain huts don't speak English you are made to feel it will be too difficult to book a room. Not the case. I would never recommend anyone do this as a tour. Mount Fuji is a lovely hike but avoid August. Rammed with thousands of people and you have to queue to get to stations. Again none of this is made clear. Very disappointed zero value for money.

Renzo-san

남성 / 40-49세 / 스위스

1인여행

3.7
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 3.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 1.0
작성일 2017/08/06


Take is a very nice and experienced tour guide. He provided us with important information at all times during the climbing. A very unique and great experience all together. Highly recommended tour and its guide. Thanks

Mahesh

남성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

자녀(어린이)동반

4.5
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2017/07/21


Tough but satisfying climb ( almost 9 hours in total excluding 5 hour mountain hut break). Excellent and very helpful guides encouraging us to keep pushing towards the top. Great view of sunrise and crater. Well organized including very thoughtfully arranged vegetarian food in mountain hut for 2 of us with special diet. Highly recommended, though be prepared with hiking boots and jackets for the freezing cold at the top.

Heatherk

여성 / 40-49세 / 미국

부부

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2017/07/16


What an amazing experience! The guides were fantastic and patient. It is not an easy hike but totally worth it. Make sure you have plenty of water for the descent since there is nowhere to get anything until you finish. This was the best part of our trip to Japan!

jarlix

남성 / 40-49세 / 스웨덴

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2017/07/12


This was better than expected, even if a bit taxing

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: