세계유산 후지산 등산 2일 (전국 영어 가이드/일본어 산악가이드 동행) [도쿄 발착]

리뷰 세계유산 후지산 등산 2일 (전국 영어 가이드/일본어 산악가이드 동행) [도쿄 발착] 건

4.3리뷰 47 건

이 숙박시설을 이용한 JAPANiCAN 고객님들에 의해 작성된 리뷰입니다.

상세내용

방문한 곳 : 4.8 식사 : 3.9
일정의 시간배분 : 4.2 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 4.5 기타 : 4.2

sd lee

남성 / 20세 미만 / 대한민국

1인여행

4.5
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 4.0
작성일 2014/08/06


아주 멋지고 감동적인 여행이었습니다. 추천합니다!

Mart

남성 / 40-49세 / 네덜란드

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/08/12 투어 출발일 2019/07/21


The tour was very good organised. The schedule was explained clearly before leaving and also during the tour. And the climbing and being present on the summit during the sunset was incredible. Thanks to the great tour guides I've experienced something which I will remember for the rest of my life. Thank you!!

Supercrust

남성 / 40-49세 / 캐나다

친구

3.7
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : 3.0
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : 2.0
작성일 2019/07/26 투어 출발일 2019/07/18


It should be mentioned on JapaniCAN that clothes should be WATERPROOF and not water-resistant. Most of the climbers arrived at the summit soaking-wet because they thought that water-resistant clothes would suffice. If I had known, I would have brought a puncho. Also, having climbing sticks should be mandatory.

ismay

여성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2019/07/25 투어 출발일 2019/07/09


My tour date was on 11/7/19 to 12/7/19.
I am satisfied with this agent.
Guides are very professional, very helpful,
very caring and are nice people.
The friends from this tour were very helpful too, each one of them was looking out for me as I was a slow hiker..
Thank you so much!

Sarah

여성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

커플

4.2
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 4.0
작성일 2019/07/23 투어 출발일 2019/07/18


excellent tourist guide and mountain guide. very kind and helpful. thanks so much
food and lodgings as expected as it's a mountain hiking trip. no complaints

Haydn

남성 / 20-29세 / 영국

1인여행

4.2
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : 3.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2018/09/11 투어 출발일 2018/09/08


Due to weather conditions we couldn't make it to the summit of Fuji-san, but the tour was great overall and I think well held together by our guides.

Samurai Jeff

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2018/08/05 투어 출발일 2018/08/02


This tour was an outstanding tour that was well organized and well implemented primarily because the Tour Guide Mr. Take-San was very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. He distinguished himself by making each guest feel prepared for each event for this climb, and also addressed any requirements immediately. He was always prepared and helped my wife make this climb by encouraging Team Jeffrey on each step. As we approached the summit of Mt. Fuji he worked with the mountain guide to go to an alternate route and we arrived on time about one hour ahead of the sunrise! Take-San also ensured that my wife was able to get a Vegan meal at the mountain hut as she was the only person that required the Vegan meal. Take San is a very valuable Guide and gives JTB Sunrise tours an excellent name and reputation! I will recommend this tour to all of my American colleagues and ask for Take-San by name! Domo Arigato Take San!!

Emily

여성 / 40-49세 / 말레이시아

친구

3.2
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 2.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 3.0
가이드 : 1.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/07/22 투어 출발일 2018/07/19


We were climbing slowly initially. The tour guide said we should not suffer while climbing the mountain. I felt we were being ‘observed’. He looked for us later at the hut and discouraged us to climb further. He said we might Delay others and miss the sunrise. I don’t care if I see the sunrise or not. I want the sense of achievement at the summit! The suffering I get is all worth it at the summit! No pain no gain. I was extremely disheartened and disappointed. I cried That night. I am slow but I can still make it to the top at my own comfortable pace. I have climbed mountains before. How could this happen? I read reviews that even beginners can make it with good guides. The organizers should have thought that in a big group of people, there would be people with different levels of fitness and hence should have arranged such that the ‘slow’ group is taken care of Too! I am so incredibly disappointed, It will be a while before I get over the fact that I didn’t summit.

Taiwanese

남성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

커플

4.0
방문한 곳 : - 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/07/13 투어 출발일 2018/07/08

Mitch

남성 / 30-39세 / 일본

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2018/07/12 투어 출발일 2018/07/10


This trip was awesome. So glad I booked the two day tour for the climb. Everything was set up, our pace was perfect. Toshi was a great tour guide. Would definitely recommend this tour to anyone thinking of going up Mt Fuji for the first time.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: