세계유산 후지산 등산 2일 (전국 영어 가이드/일본어 산악가이드 동행) [도쿄 발착]

리뷰 세계유산 후지산 등산 2일 (전국 영어 가이드/일본어 산악가이드 동행) [도쿄 발착] 건

4.3리뷰 49 건

이 숙박시설을 이용한 JAPANiCAN 고객님들에 의해 작성된 리뷰입니다.

상세내용

방문한 곳 : 4.8 식사 : 3.8
일정의 시간배분 : 4.2 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 4.4 기타 : 4.2

sd lee

남성 / 20세 미만 / 대한민국

1인여행

4.5
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 4.0
작성일 2014/08/06


아주 멋지고 감동적인 여행이었습니다. 추천합니다!

Asha

여성 / 40-49세 / 영국

1인여행

1.8
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : 1.0
일정의 시간배분 : 1.0 숙박시설 : 1.0
가이드 : 2.0 기타 : -
작성일 2017/08/08


I was hugely disappointed with this tour. I paid £230 for a trek that had far too many breaks and everything had an additional price ontop. What a rip off. Despite sending in dietary requirements ahead of the trip my dinner in the mountain hut was a bowl of rice! Not good enough and the stop to buy our own lunch wasn't even at a supermarket. Nothing suitable to buy to eat there either. The guide while trying to be helpful did not have the best manner. The trek can be done easily without a tour company but bc mountain huts don't speak English you are made to feel it will be too difficult to book a room. Not the case. I would never recommend anyone do this as a tour. Mount Fuji is a lovely hike but avoid August. Rammed with thousands of people and you have to queue to get to stations. Again none of this is made clear. Very disappointed zero value for money.

ksulya

여성 / 30-39세 / 영국

친구

2.7
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 2.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 1.0 기타 : 1.0
작성일 2014/08/19


Overall, the guide and tour design was very disappointing. First, it was supposed to be an English speaking tour, once we were all in the bus, the guide spoke in Japanese to the Japanese group for about 1 hour and half. English instructions were very brief (in total about 10 min of some basic logistics) and short without any information about the mountain etc.
They way the schedule was handled was very poor and not designed to accommodate different fitness levels, but only the slow ones. The endless breaks in the freezing and strong wind were unbearable.
Overall, I thought that this was very poorly organised tour and would not recommend this tour group/guide to anyone.

747

남성 / 60세 이상 / 싱가포르

1인여행

2.8
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : 2.0
일정의 시간배분 : 3.0 숙박시설 : 2.0
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : 2.0
작성일 2014/08/04


there was insufficient rest time at the rest stops, what was supposed to have been a five minute stop turned out to be just about 3 minutes. The 2-day Mount Fuji Ascent was rushed and completed in less than a day and a half.

Sunshine

여성 / 40-49세 / 미국

1인여행

3.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 1.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 2.0 기타 : 2.0
작성일 2016/08/13


Disappointed with the guide that the schedule dominated the climb. I was felling fine, but breathing heavy and needed to sit for a few minutes more than they had allowed so I took myself out of last part of climb to peak to not interfere with others. I tried to continue but they said no, I felt I was under house arrest. I wanted to get to top, I could have arrived 15 minutes after sunrise and it would have been a successful mission - they didn't allow for this. Very sad.

Emily

여성 / 40-49세 / 말레이시아

친구

3.2
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 2.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 3.0
가이드 : 1.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/07/22 투어 출발일 2018/07/19


We were climbing slowly initially. The tour guide said we should not suffer while climbing the mountain. I felt we were being ‘observed’. He looked for us later at the hut and discouraged us to climb further. He said we might Delay others and miss the sunrise. I don’t care if I see the sunrise or not. I want the sense of achievement at the summit! The suffering I get is all worth it at the summit! No pain no gain. I was extremely disheartened and disappointed. I cried That night. I am slow but I can still make it to the top at my own comfortable pace. I have climbed mountains before. How could this happen? I read reviews that even beginners can make it with good guides. The organizers should have thought that in a big group of people, there would be people with different levels of fitness and hence should have arranged such that the ‘slow’ group is taken care of Too! I am so incredibly disappointed, It will be a while before I get over the fact that I didn’t summit.

AisyShar

여성 / 20-29세 / 아일랜드

1인여행

3.4
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 3.0 숙박시설 : 3.0
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : -
작성일 2014/07/27


The English speaking guide and the Japanese mountain guide were both very good and considerate of the whole group. The schedule was tiring, but we were afforded a lot of breaks and rest stops, without getting too many or feeling like we were delayed.
The lodgings and food provided were perfectly fine, given that we were half up Mt. Fuji. The onsen baths on the second day were lovely, plenty of different facilities and food on offer.

Supercrust

남성 / 40-49세 / 캐나다

친구

3.7
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : 3.0
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : 2.0
작성일 2019/07/26 투어 출발일 2019/07/18


It should be mentioned on JapaniCAN that clothes should be WATERPROOF and not water-resistant. Most of the climbers arrived at the summit soaking-wet because they thought that water-resistant clothes would suffice. If I had known, I would have brought a puncho. Also, having climbing sticks should be mandatory.

Renzo-san

남성 / 40-49세 / 스위스

1인여행

3.7
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 3.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 1.0
작성일 2017/08/06


Take is a very nice and experienced tour guide. He provided us with important information at all times during the climbing. A very unique and great experience all together. Highly recommended tour and its guide. Thanks

Maria

남성 / 20세 미만 / 덴마크

자녀(어린이)동반

3.7
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 3.0 숙박시설 : 3.0
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : 4.0
작성일 2014/07/31

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: