세계유산 후지산 등산 2일 (전국 영어 가이드/일본어 산악가이드 동행) [도쿄 발착]

리뷰 세계유산 후지산 등산 2일 (전국 영어 가이드/일본어 산악가이드 동행) [도쿄 발착] 건

4.3리뷰 49 건

이 숙박시설을 이용한 JAPANiCAN 고객님들에 의해 작성된 리뷰입니다.

상세내용

방문한 곳 : 4.8 식사 : 3.8
일정의 시간배분 : 4.2 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 4.4 기타 : 4.2

sd lee

남성 / 20세 미만 / 대한민국

1인여행

4.5
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 4.0
작성일 2014/08/06


아주 멋지고 감동적인 여행이었습니다. 추천합니다!

Mart

남성 / 40-49세 / 네덜란드

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/08/12 투어 출발일 2019/07/21


The tour was very good organised. The schedule was explained clearly before leaving and also during the tour. And the climbing and being present on the summit during the sunset was incredible. Thanks to the great tour guides I've experienced something which I will remember for the rest of my life. Thank you!!

ismay

여성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2019/07/25 투어 출발일 2019/07/09


My tour date was on 11/7/19 to 12/7/19.
I am satisfied with this agent.
Guides are very professional, very helpful,
very caring and are nice people.
The friends from this tour were very helpful too, each one of them was looking out for me as I was a slow hiker..
Thank you so much!

Samurai Jeff

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2018/08/05 투어 출발일 2018/08/02


This tour was an outstanding tour that was well organized and well implemented primarily because the Tour Guide Mr. Take-San was very efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. He distinguished himself by making each guest feel prepared for each event for this climb, and also addressed any requirements immediately. He was always prepared and helped my wife make this climb by encouraging Team Jeffrey on each step. As we approached the summit of Mt. Fuji he worked with the mountain guide to go to an alternate route and we arrived on time about one hour ahead of the sunrise! Take-San also ensured that my wife was able to get a Vegan meal at the mountain hut as she was the only person that required the Vegan meal. Take San is a very valuable Guide and gives JTB Sunrise tours an excellent name and reputation! I will recommend this tour to all of my American colleagues and ask for Take-San by name! Domo Arigato Take San!!

Mitch

남성 / 30-39세 / 일본

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2018/07/12 투어 출발일 2018/07/10


This trip was awesome. So glad I booked the two day tour for the climb. Everything was set up, our pace was perfect. Toshi was a great tour guide. Would definitely recommend this tour to anyone thinking of going up Mt Fuji for the first time.

Steven

남성 / 50-59세 / 대한민국

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2017/08/29


I am writing to express my great thanks and gratitude to your tour guides of Sun-Sun and Fujiyama trekking directors. Their professional guidance and friendliness and sincerity made my Fujiyama trekking unforgettable and much more excellent beyond expectation. I am sure that all other tourists of my group will agree with me in enjoying and appreciating this trekking.
Even though I could not say enough thanks to all three tour guides when I got off the bus, all of them deserve my and our best compliments. Also my special thanks are to be given to Yuki san, our English tour guides. Without her, our English group might not have experienced such joyful success and perfect care in Fujiyama trekking

Heatherk

여성 / 40-49세 / 미국

부부

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2017/07/16


What an amazing experience! The guides were fantastic and patient. It is not an easy hike but totally worth it. Make sure you have plenty of water for the descent since there is nowhere to get anything until you finish. This was the best part of our trip to Japan!

DR

남성 / 30-39세 / 이스라엘

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2016/09/13


There were two excellent english speaking guides. The tour was very well organized. It was a great experience.

Debs

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2016/09/06


Paying for a guided tour of Fuji is worth the money. The fee includes dinner and a bunk at one of the mountain huts as well as entrance to the hot springs on the last day. The guides were very accommodating and very friendly. I would use this company again.

made*it

여성 / 30-39세 / 독일

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2016/08/29


perfect guides, perfect organisation, perfect weather ;)

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: