후지/하코네 1일 투어 (귀로 신칸센 이용/중식 포함) [시부야/신주쿠 출발]

리뷰 후지/하코네 1일 투어 (귀로 신칸센 이용/중식 포함) [시부야/신주쿠 출발] 건

4.1리뷰 544 건

이 숙박시설을 이용한 JAPANiCAN 고객님들에 의해 작성된 리뷰입니다.

상세내용

방문한 곳 : 4.3 식사 : 3.9
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 4.4 기타 : 3.9

john

남성 / 40-49세 / 대한민국

친구

2.7
방문한 곳 : 3.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 3.0 숙박시설 : 1.0
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : 2.0
작성일 2015/02/01


하토버스도같은투어를이용해봤는데 점심식사는하토버스가훨씬나은것같네요...

Charlie

남성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/06/04 투어 출발일 2019/05/31


We’re not into tours, as we prefer to go on our own. However, this tour was excellent. Highly recommended. Our guide, Mika-San, was amazing. She was very detailed in all of the information about Japan life. The driver was great, as well. We were very lucky to be able to see Mt. Fuji. Majestic. The food was good and the scenery beautiful. The tour was well organized and on schedule.

Tom P

남성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

부부

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/05/28 투어 출발일 2019/05/27


Marie, our tour guide was brilliant. Bubbly personality, full of information. Will recommend to all our friends. The bus driver was friendly and everything went like clockwork. Very professional. Very impressive.

CoupleOnVacation

남성 / 40-49세 / 미국

부부

3.0
방문한 곳 : 2.0 식사 : 2.0
일정의 시간배분 : 3.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/05/13 투어 출발일 2019/05/10


Not worth it.
Viewing Mt Fuji from a distance has a bigger impact. We could’ve done the first stop only and returned. Everything else (5th station, boat, gondola) is bland at best and you spend more hours commuting between places than enjoying the sites.
Our guide Naito-San was fantastic and lovely.

Alyssa K.

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

4.8
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/03/26 투어 출발일 2019/03/20


We were incredibly lucky to have such a clear day to experience this tour! The trip was well organized, and our guide Yoko was so enthusiastic and informative! The base station was busy with other tour buses, but we had enough time to explore the observation deck and souvenir shop. Lunch was a relaxing experience, with gorgeous views of Mt Fuji. The trip through Hakone which included the boat ride and ropeway was fun, but seemed a bit rushed. We would have liked more time to explore these areas. All in all, it was a great trip and I would highly recommend it!

Andy

남성 / 30-39세 / 인도

1인여행

3.7
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 1.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 1.0
작성일 2019/03/17 투어 출발일 2019/03/16


I want to say that the overall tour was great except food. You should give choices to vegetarian customer about fruit/salad or bread with tea or coffee. It was a Japanese vegetarian food. I am totally disappointed from that. Details should be clear about food. If possible, there should be pictures. I suffered financial loss in this regard,, I must say. But it is mentioned below that one will not receive compensation for writing reviews. This is also not fair practice. If possible I would like to give - 10 rating for that
vegetarian food.Even I was told that I have to pay for coffee or bread etc.Water service in washroom sink of restaurant was very poor. But YUKI is really a great tour guide and human being. She is really appreciable.

maddiesT

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

친구

4.0
방문한 곳 : 3.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/02/11 투어 출발일 2019/02/08


Only managed to stoop at 4th station in view of the weather. Can't see much of Fuji san while on the mountain. Just alittle of the side.
Food wasn't fantastic for Japanese standards.
Tour ended before 4pm and arrived at tokyo station before 5pm. Take shinkansen to avoid evening traffic jam on the roads.

CharDan

여성 / 30-39세 / 캐나다

커플

4.5
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/01/31 투어 출발일 2019/01/28


Our tour guide Miko was excellent, as was our tour bus driver. The bus was clean. Miko and our driver were very organized. The tour ran on time and we were fortunate enough to experience majority of our scheduled excursions. Unfortunately, high winds prevented us from visiting the ropeway, but Miko worked hard to plan an alternative excursion while entertaining us with stories and educating us about Japanese culture. Overall we had a great day. We never felt rushed and we would definitely book with Sunrise Tours / JAPANiCAN again.

colombianito

남성 / 40-49세 / 콜롬비아

1인여행

4.4
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/01/26 투어 출발일 2019/01/24


I would have liked to hear more interesting things from tourist guide althoug the group was big anyway in the bus is possible to talk about interesting things in Japan

MW

여성 / 20-29세 / 말레이시아

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/01/04 투어 출발일 2019/01/01


Tour guide, Kaena was excellent. She really went out and beyond to make sure that our trip was enjoyable and worthwhile! This tour is a must try when in japan!

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: