후지/하코네 1일 투어 (귀로 신칸센 이용/중식 포함) [시부야/신주쿠 출발]

리뷰 후지/하코네 1일 투어 (귀로 신칸센 이용/중식 포함) [시부야/신주쿠 출발] 건

4.1리뷰 549 건

이 숙박시설을 이용한 JAPANiCAN 고객님들에 의해 작성된 리뷰입니다.

상세내용

방문한 곳 : 4.3 식사 : 3.9
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 4.4 기타 : 3.9

john

남성 / 40-49세 / 대한민국

친구

2.7
방문한 곳 : 3.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 3.0 숙박시설 : 1.0
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : 2.0
작성일 2015/02/01


하토버스도같은투어를이용해봤는데 점심식사는하토버스가훨씬나은것같네요...

Ed S

남성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

1인여행

4.5
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/08/26 투어 출발일 2019/08/26


Joe was great guide. Tour was enjoyable even though we didn’t see Mt Fuji due to weather. Lunch was excellent.

karinD

여성 / 50-59세 / 영국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/08/16 투어 출발일 2019/08/15


Wonderful guide Iku, good driver.
The Taiphoon was bad luck - so we didn’t see anything but had a lot of fun👍

pablo

남성 / 50-59세 / 콜롬비아

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/08/07 투어 출발일 2019/08/06


everything worked perfectly.
amazing coordination.

Ann

여성 / 50-59세 / 필리핀

자녀(어린이)동반

3.8
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/08/03 투어 출발일 2019/07/28


Nice trip. Informative and friendly guide

8a1k

남성 / 30-39세 / 필리핀

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2019/07/05 투어 출발일 2019/06/13


It was a great experience and the lunch was really good. Nothing negative to say about the whole experience. Forgot the name of the lady guide but she was really awesome.

Charlie

남성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/06/04 투어 출발일 2019/05/31


We’re not into tours, as we prefer to go on our own. However, this tour was excellent. Highly recommended. Our guide, Mika-San, was amazing. She was very detailed in all of the information about Japan life. The driver was great, as well. We were very lucky to be able to see Mt. Fuji. Majestic. The food was good and the scenery beautiful. The tour was well organized and on schedule.

Tom P

남성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

부부

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/05/28 투어 출발일 2019/05/27


Marie, our tour guide was brilliant. Bubbly personality, full of information. Will recommend to all our friends. The bus driver was friendly and everything went like clockwork. Very professional. Very impressive.

CoupleOnVacation

남성 / 40-49세 / 미국

부부

3.0
방문한 곳 : 2.0 식사 : 2.0
일정의 시간배분 : 3.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/05/13 투어 출발일 2019/05/10


Not worth it.
Viewing Mt Fuji from a distance has a bigger impact. We could’ve done the first stop only and returned. Everything else (5th station, boat, gondola) is bland at best and you spend more hours commuting between places than enjoying the sites.
Our guide Naito-San was fantastic and lovely.

Alyssa K.

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

4.8
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/03/26 투어 출발일 2019/03/20


We were incredibly lucky to have such a clear day to experience this tour! The trip was well organized, and our guide Yoko was so enthusiastic and informative! The base station was busy with other tour buses, but we had enough time to explore the observation deck and souvenir shop. Lunch was a relaxing experience, with gorgeous views of Mt Fuji. The trip through Hakone which included the boat ride and ropeway was fun, but seemed a bit rushed. We would have liked more time to explore these areas. All in all, it was a great trip and I would highly recommend it!

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: