후지/하코네 1일 투어 (귀로 신칸센 이용/중식 포함) [오다이바/시나가와 지역 출발]

리뷰 후지/하코네 1일 투어 (귀로 신칸센 이용/중식 포함) [오다이바/시나가와 지역 출발] 건

4.1리뷰 498 건

이 숙박시설을 이용한 JAPANiCAN 고객님들에 의해 작성된 리뷰입니다.

상세내용

방문한 곳 : 4.3 식사 : 3.8
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 4.4 기타 : 3.9

john

남성 / 40-49세 / 대한민국

친구

2.7
방문한 곳 : 3.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 3.0 숙박시설 : 1.0
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : 2.0
작성일 2015/02/01


하토버스도같은투어를이용해봤는데 점심식사는하토버스가훨씬나은것같네요...

Rosario

남성 / 30-39세 / 영국

1인여행

4.8
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2019/05/28 투어 출발일 2019/05/25


We were really lucky with the weather. It was sunny the whole day and with good visibility.
The trip is a bit rushed with a lot of time on the Bus but the guide was awesome and she got us entertained with story, quizzes and curiosity. The bus was comfortable.
The Fuji is a marvellous, a real wonder of nature. Lake Ashi is also great the view from the top of Akone is breathtaking. I suggest to return with the Shinkansen. Is super fast and quite.

Aljasmi

남성 / 40-49세 / 아랍에미리트 연합국

1인여행

4.8
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2019/03/19 투어 출발일 2019/03/18

Ravi

남성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

친구

4.5
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/09/02 투어 출발일 2018/09/01


Tour very well organized and infact i have taken the same tour second time. Tour guide was relentless in explaining the details throughout the trip. Commitment to make the trip more memorable was seen till the last minute of ending of trip. Probably one advice is to keep some water bottles in the bus so that travellers do not feel tired and thirsty for any long rides. It doesnt cost too much to have a few water bottles for replenishment. Very eco conscious.

Shaw San

남성 / 60세 이상 / 영국

커플

4.5
방문한 곳 : - 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : - 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/08/06 투어 출발일 2018/08/03


This was an excellent idea for a tour but many people received wrong or confusing information as to which hotel pick up was for. Resulting in a 40minute delay which meant that the lake trip had to be cancelled. The bus engine was also overheating so we had to turn around on the climb up to the Mount Fuji 5th Stattion. Eventually returning after a cooling down period… Full credit to the excellent tour guide who was fantastic despite the set backs.

fLiP-fLoP

남성 / 30-39세 / 필리핀

그룹

3.7
방문한 곳 : 2.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : - 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/07/17 투어 출발일 2018/07/04


There should have been an option to cancel. The tour organizers knew there was a typhoon on the way that day but the tour still proceeded anyway. We ended up soaking wet and miserable without seeing anything. The replacement boat ride was okay. Perhaps the only redeeming factor for the day was the lunch. Otherwise, this just turned out to be a waste of time and money instead.

BRfamily

남성 / 30-39세 / 호주

자녀(유아)동반

4.6
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/06/05 투어 출발일 2018/06/04


Our tour guide was 5 stars, very good English and nice explanations. the only con is the short time we stay at the attractions.

travelling momma

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/04/09 투어 출발일 2018/04/01


we avoided traffic to Station 4 by moving around the schedule a bit.

Michael

남성 / 30-39세 / 말레이시아

친구

4.5
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/02/04 투어 출발일 2018/02/03


I must say the tour is superb especially my kawaii tour guide Chiyoda Kanae! I like her humorous jokes, singing for us (she has really good voice), explaination throughout the tour, and taught us how to speak Japanese. We were also very lucky to be able to see Mount Fuji when we took our ropeway at Komagatake. Everything is sharp in schedule and I would highly recommend people to this tour. I hope Kanae-San sees this!

TheChan@419

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

1인여행

4.8
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/02/04 투어 출발일 2018/02/03


Great one-tour. Our guide Hanae is the BEST.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: