후지/하코네 1일 투어 (귀로 신칸센 이용/중식 포함) [구단시타/아카사카/롯폰기/하마마츠초 출발]

리뷰 후지/하코네 1일 투어 (귀로 신칸센 이용/중식 포함) [구단시타/아카사카/롯폰기/하마마츠초 출발] 건

4.1리뷰 500 건

이 숙박시설을 이용한 JAPANiCAN 고객님들에 의해 작성된 리뷰입니다.

상세내용

방문한 곳 : 4.3 식사 : 3.8
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : 3.9
가이드 : 4.4 기타 : 3.9

john

남성 / 40-49세 / 대한민국

친구

2.7
방문한 곳 : 3.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 3.0 숙박시설 : 1.0
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : 2.0
작성일 2015/02/01


하토버스도같은투어를이용해봤는데 점심식사는하토버스가훨씬나은것같네요...

Scott

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/06/17 투어 출발일 2019/06/16


I thoroughly enjoyed my tour and the day. Our guide (Yuko) did a very fine job as did our driver. I will definitely come back to JAPANiCAN in the future.

Venkatnath Canchi

남성 / 30-39세 / 인도

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/03/04 투어 출발일 2019/02/23


Mr Hiro san was our Hero for the tour all thanks for his patience and information. Tour was very well organised and all the information was provided right from pickpoint to drop point and further mode also. very well planned and executed. Deserves a 5 star rating *****.

Bella N Abz

여성 / 40-49세 / 호주

부부

4.5
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 4.0
작성일 2019/02/25 투어 출발일 2019/02/24


Awesome tour, would have liked a little more time to purchase souveniers, but that was only mild issue. Rest of day was informative, interesting and well organised.

Steve

남성 / 60세 이상 / 뉴질랜드

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2019/02/06 투어 출발일 2019/01/26


I found the day trip to Mt Fuji was very efficient and friendly . The guide was entertaining and informative

Shakey

남성 / 60세 이상 / 인도

자녀(어린이)동반

4.5
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/02/01 투어 출발일 2019/01/28


Very good tour. But due to weather couldn't take cable car.

SusieB

여성 / 40-49세 / 일본

자녀(어린이)동반

4.6
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/01/04 투어 출발일 2019/01/03


Excellent guide Amy - had really thought of everything and was great at entertaining us when in traffic!

Adesh

남성 / 40-49세 / 인도

친구

4.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 2.0
일정의 시간배분 : 3.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 4.0
작성일 2018/07/24 투어 출발일 2018/07/20


Well planned programme, good time management and excellent hospitality.

Jeremy

남성 / 40-49세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

2.0
방문한 곳 : 2.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 1.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 2.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/07/06 투어 출발일 2018/07/02


My family and I regret going on this tour. First, expect to be on the bus for hours and hours. Now this wouldn't have been that big of a deal if we could have heard our tour guide on the microphone, but we couldn't. She seemed to have alot of information, but we couldn't hear anything she said. The majority of the people on the bus (from the middle part of the bus to the back) were asleep. It was a sleeping tour! We asked the tour guide to turn up the volume on the microphone several times, but she never did! Maybe it was as loud as it could go. So, we were stuck on a long long bus ride (more than 5 hours) with no ability to hear our tour guide. This sucked! Second, we only stayed 30 minutes at Station 5 on Mt. Fuji. Within those 30 minutes was being led into the store to get a "good luck" bell as a gift, and a bathroom break. Third, the bus was hot! Luckily my wife let me sit by the window where the air cond was blowing, but for those sitting on the aisle it was hot.

Robert from Near Boston, MA USA

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

1인여행

4.8
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/02/28 투어 출발일 2018/02/27


Terrific one day trip packed with lots to see and a great guide. While we could only get to the first station due to weather the night before, the views there were good and the views from Lake Kawaguchiko / Oishi park were actually quite good. I like the tour adapts based on road conditions and if you can't get all the up to the 5th station (as was our case) the have other options. The authentic Japanese lunch was tasty and plentiful and a vegetarian option is available. Hakone was quite spectacular though quite a bit colder and high winds when we were there so if you are visiting in the colder months be sure to bring sufficient layers, hat and gloves. Taking the bullet train back was nice and quick. You do need to navigate back to your hotel at the end of the trip (regardless if you take the bus or bullet train). Explanations on how to use the Tokyo public transit system were provided but you could take a taxi too.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: