후지/하코네 1일 투어 (귀로 신칸센 이용/중식 포함) [아사쿠사/긴자/시바 출발]

리뷰 후지/하코네 1일 투어 (귀로 신칸센 이용/중식 포함) [아사쿠사/긴자/시바 출발] 건

4.1리뷰 507 건

이 숙박시설을 이용한 JAPANiCAN 고객님들에 의해 작성된 리뷰입니다.

상세내용

방문한 곳 : 4.3 식사 : 3.8
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 4.4 기타 : 3.9

john

남성 / 40-49세 / 대한민국

친구

2.7
방문한 곳 : 3.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 3.0 숙박시설 : 1.0
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : 2.0
작성일 2015/02/01


하토버스도같은투어를이용해봤는데 점심식사는하토버스가훨씬나은것같네요...

Eska

남성 / 30-39세 / 독일

친구

2.6
방문한 곳 : 1.0 식사 : 2.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 2.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/05/01 투어 출발일 2019/04/30


Why are you proposing tours in April and May even though the weather is bad? Never book in April or May. Last year and this year we couldnt make it to the first station because of avalanche. You couldnt even see the mountain. We wasted now two times money.. however I know Japanican is not responsible for the weather, they could at least do not offer tours in April and May.

MWILLIAMS2019

여성 / 30-39세 / 일본

자녀(유아)동반

4.3
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 3.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/04/29 투어 출발일 2019/04/22


Were not able to visit the 5th station of Mt Fuji, but was able to see the mountain at the 4th station. A bit crowded on each stop which caused my family to be late on each location. Only had 15 minutes to visit the Hakone Shrine; wish we had more time to visit the area.

Aruda-Rozu

남성 / 20-29세 / 영국

커플

2.2
방문한 곳 : 2.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 1.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 2.0 기타 : 1.0
작성일 2019/03/17 투어 출발일 2019/03/09


We honestly felt ripped off on this tour. The day before this tour had been beautiful and the day of the tour was scheduled to be the same also, so we booked. But after many delays due to Sunrise Tours making a mistake with bus numbers etc, we were told that we would only be going up to station 1! We later find out that it is very unlikely for a tour to be able to go up to 5th station before the month of April due to Fuji San’s climate . . . something JTB knew about long before anyone books! To make matters worse, when we finally get to the Komagatake ropeway, it is too windy so they shut it 10 mins before we arrived. Yes, I understand Sunrise Tours cannot control the weather, but if their mistakes hadn’t delayed us in the morning, we would have made it! Our consolation prize for missing the views and temple? An aquarium. This trip would be worth doing in the Summer, but in the winter/early spring, don’t bother because you’ll be left feeling ripped off.

Green

남성 / 30-39세 / 필리핀

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2019/02/27 투어 출발일 2019/02/26


It was my second time to avail of this tour. The 1st was with Harry-san in 2011. The 2nd was with Rie-san. We were assisted by Rayko-san at the pickup point and handed us over to Rie-san to commence the tour. The bus was very comfortable and had power outlets to charge our gadgets. Rayko-san was very kind and friendly, and so was Rie-san. Rayko-san was correct to say that Rie-san was charming. My mother who was with me really enjoyed our trip from start to end because of Rie-san's expertise to make the tour very informative and comfortable for us, so much so that even if Mt.Fuji was unfortunately covered with clouds all day except for a very brief moment while we were at the 4th Station, we were still very happy. The bus driver (forgot his name, sorry) was also very kind and I appreciate his expertise in carrying us safely throughout the trip. Domo arigatou gozaimashita, Rayko-san Rie-san and Driver-san for making my mother's 1st trip to Japan very special!

Mt Fuji and Hakone Tour

여성 / 50-59세 / 영국

1인여행

4.8
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/02/18 투어 출발일 2019/02/17


Great day out thanks to the variety of sights and the informative narrative of the tour guide. Our guide's constant sunny smile and friendliness was an added bonus.

A must do!

남성 / 50-59세 / 호주

부부

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/02/11 투어 출발일 2019/02/10


From the pickup by bus to the Shinkansen return, the day was a delight.
Heartily recommend.

MC

여성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

그룹

4.2
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/01/06 투어 출발일 2018/12/16


Travelling with more members plus elder age is recommended. Tour bus pick up place is convenient. Our tour guide is very friendly and professional. Except the weather was not good to see Mt. Fuji clearly on the day we visited. We took Shinkansen to return to Tokyo was fast and enjoyable.

Himli

남성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

커플

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2018/11/27 투어 출발일 2018/11/25


This is by far, the best Mt Fuji tour for me and my wife. Our guide, Eriko-san, was FANTASTIC and FUNNY and ENTERTAINING. We truly had a memorable experience and a permanent imprint of Mt Fuji in our hearts now.

luvpooh95

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

4.8
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/11/18 투어 출발일 2018/11/16


Good tour, but time was limited to half an hour at the 5th street station, which was not enough time for pictures and souvenirs. Also, the Shinkansen ride back to Tokyo was unreserved seating, so if there are no seats available, you will have to stand, making the experience less enjoyable, but the ride was shorter compared to taking the bus back. But the guide, miyami, and the driver were nice. Miyami talked about Japan/Tokyo, Mt. Fuji, and Hakone and gave good instructions during the tour. Overall, the tour was good, but preferred more time at each site and reserved seating on the Shinkansen.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: