후지산 전망의 꽃밭 감상&과일따기 체험과 무제한 먹기&토마스랜드호 승차 1일 버스 투어

리뷰 후지산 전망의 꽃밭 감상&과일따기 체험과 무제한 먹기&토마스랜드호 승차 1일 버스 투어 건

4.1리뷰 37 건

이 숙박시설을 이용한 JAPANiCAN 고객님들에 의해 작성된 리뷰입니다.

상세내용

방문한 곳 : 4.2 식사 : 4.4
일정의 시간배분 : 3.9 숙박시설 : 4.2
가이드 : 4.4 기타 : 3.6

MrMexico

남성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

2.5
방문한 곳 : 1.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 2.0 숙박시설 : 2.0
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : 1.0
작성일 2018/09/22 투어 출발일 2018/09/21


I’m sure that on a sunny day the tour is awesome, but our day was rainy and cloudy, so there really was no point in doing all the activities. We could not pick fruits because the fields were muddy, Mt Fuji was invisible, etc. Overall, if there is rain or chance or rain, I would not go. In fact, I strongly suggest the tour company to just cancel it and assign the tickets to some other tour. They should have been honest and just cancel the trip.

jl

여성 / 20-29세 / 홍콩

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/07/23 투어 출발일 2018/07/17


Our tour guide Marie was very nice and considerate. She was willing to adjust our schedule based on our preferences of which destination we wanted to see more of. She was even nice enough to introduce to us different parts of Tokyo so that we know where to go for the rest of our stay in Tokyo. The highlight of this trip is definitely the peach picking farm and seeing Mt Fuji from Oishi Park flower fields. Would definitely recommend to travellers who are interested in these 2 areas!

GS

여성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

친구

4.8
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/07/15 투어 출발일 2018/07/13


Very pleasant trip. The weather was cooperating. Beautiful sunny day with Mt. Fuji in clear view and flowers in full bloom. Our guide Mika-San was super friendly and knowledgeable. The buffet was plentiful. The peaches were big, juicy and sweet. We decided to buy some to take home after eating several already. All in all, a very good day at a reasonable cost.

Mel

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/07/10 투어 출발일 2018/07/09


Michiko was a great tour guide! She was very knowledgeable, even passing on information during much of the bus ride. She kept us on schedule and we had an appropriate amount of time at each stop. Even though the weather was uncooperative and the view of Mt. Fujii was obscured, we still enjoyed the tour. The Thomas the Train ride, the blueberry ice cream at Lake Kawaguchiko and the peach picking/eating at the peach farm were highlights. I highly recommend this tour!

potato

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

부부

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2017/07/04


Overall, the trip was very good. Although the weather is not so good and we can't see the Fuji Mountain, the flower fields were pretty. The fruit picking was good and the peach was very delicious and juicy. Buffet were excellent, and yummy.

timmy

여성 / 20세 미만 / 말레이시아

1인여행

3.8
방문한 곳 : 3.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : -
작성일 2017/07/01


It was okay. The weather was not so good and we could only eat 2 peaches the most so I think it is not worth it. Better try grapes or strawberry picking next time.

sakura

여성 / 50-59세 / 필리핀

친구

3.3
방문한 곳 : 3.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 2.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : 2.0
작성일 2017/06/28


The weather was cloudy so that we couldn't see Mt Fuji.
I enjoyed buffet lunch because there were many kinds of dishes and tasty.
But regarding of peach picking, unfortunately, I was full already.

Catkat

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

자녀(어린이)동반

2.6
방문한 곳 : 3.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 2.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 1.0 기타 : 3.0
작성일 2018/09/29 투어 출발일 2018/07/23

Yumi

여성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/09/16 투어 출발일 2018/08/29


Highly recommend one day trip

ROSA

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

4.3
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/08/13 투어 출발일 2018/08/10

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: