후지산 세계유산 골든 순회 1일 (후지산 고고메/오시노핫카이/시라이토노타키) [중식 도시락 포함]

리뷰 후지산 세계유산 골든 순회 1일 (후지산 고고메/오시노핫카이/시라이토노타키) [중식 도시락 포함] 건

4.2리뷰 501 건

이 숙박시설을 이용한 JAPANiCAN 고객님들에 의해 작성된 리뷰입니다.

상세내용

방문한 곳 : 4.6 식사 : 3.6
일정의 시간배분 : 4.2 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 4.7 기타 : 4.3

1인여행자

남성 / 30-39세 / 일본

1인여행

4.8
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/12/09 투어 출발일 2018/12/08


후지산을 오른다기보다는, 후지산과 주변의 명소를 투어하는 형식입니다.
버스 안에서 머무르는 시간이 압도적으로 많기 때문에, 이 부분도 대비하는 게 지루하지 않습니다.
간식을 살 시간은 있지만 식당에 갈 여유는 없으므로, 식사는 사전에 주문하는 것이 좋습니다.
가이드의 설명은 알기 쉽습니다.

soyeon

여성 / 20-29세 / 대한민국

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2017/10/27 투어 출발일 2017/10/26


First af all, I’d like to say thank you very much .
It was really amazing:)
Fortunatly the weather was so nice that I could see Mt.fuji freely.
Mt.fuji was unbelivable. Before I died, I wanted to see mt.fuji and finally I saw it.
I applied for this tour alone so I was worried . However Mistuko sang(Do I write correctly your name Mistuko sang:D?) was very sweat, kind and friendly . I was so touched:)
And Lunch was not bad. It was neat and tidy
I want to say thank you again.

ヒコリ

여성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

커플

4.5
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2017/09/06 투어 출발일 2017/09/05


guide anne was good!

ANNEさんのガイドは心地よかったんです。気配も良かったし、バスの中でもいろんな話をして全然退屈とかしなかったんです。むしろ私たちが疲れて寝たのが問題だったかもしれないです^^;
同じツアーの2番目だったんですが、前のガイドさんより良かったんです。
しかし、お弁当のクォリティは全然良くなかったので改善させていただきたいと思います。

ヒコリ

여성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

그룹

3.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 1.0
일정의 시간배분 : 3.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 1.0
작성일 2016/12/25

rozawa

남성 / 30-39세 / 브라질

부부

3.4
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : 1.0
일정의 시간배분 : 3.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/06/14 투어 출발일 2019/06/04


Destination: I would like to see Mt Fuji, but we stayed only 30 minute in the 5th station.... really, really short time spend there... So you need to stay more time there to appreciate the view and the environment. Other places are ok. very nice to see.

Food was terrible, really...

Guide was very nice person, kind and gentlen. Thank you Ms Amy.

Shido

여성 / 40-49세 / 필리핀

친구

4.0
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : 4.0
작성일 2019/06/06 투어 출발일 2019/06/02


Truly worth it!

Ram

남성 / 40-49세 / 호주

1인여행

4.5
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/06/03 투어 출발일 2019/06/01


Highly recommended. Excellent choice of destinations, the guide was knowledgeable. I returned on the Shinkansen from Shin-Fuji, you can tick off another 'must do' in Japan with this option.

Jo

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

친구

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2019/06/02 투어 출발일 2019/05/28


Our tour guide was fantastic. She was very sweet and helpful. I could tell she enjoyed sharing and explaining Japanese culture and World Heritage sites with us tourists.

PJ

남성 / 50-59세 / 호주

친구

4.3
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/05/30 투어 출발일 2019/05/24


Long day but a great tour. Well organised from start to finish and our tour guide Shin did a great job job keeping everyone to schedule and informed as to each location and about Japanese culture. Definitely recommend this tour option.

AlohaGurl

남성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

그룹

4.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 1.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/05/29 투어 출발일 2019/05/17


Excellent tour itinerary with guide-san and driver-san. The food bento really needs improvement please. Had we known that we could buy our own food at the ponds from the eating lanes and eaten it on the bus, we would definitely have opted for that. The food stalls at the ponds were excellent.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: