후지산 세계유산 골든 순회 1일 (후지산 고고메/오시노핫카이/시라이토노타키) [중식 도시락 포함]

리뷰 후지산 세계유산 골든 순회 1일 (후지산 고고메/오시노핫카이/시라이토노타키) [중식 도시락 포함] 건

4.2리뷰 510 건

이 숙박시설을 이용한 JAPANiCAN 고객님들에 의해 작성된 리뷰입니다.

상세내용

방문한 곳 : 4.6 식사 : 3.6
일정의 시간배분 : 4.2 숙박시설 : 4.1
가이드 : 4.7 기타 : 4.3

1인여행자

남성 / 30-39세 / 일본

1인여행

4.8
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/12/09 투어 출발일 2018/12/08


후지산을 오른다기보다는, 후지산과 주변의 명소를 투어하는 형식입니다.
버스 안에서 머무르는 시간이 압도적으로 많기 때문에, 이 부분도 대비하는 게 지루하지 않습니다.
간식을 살 시간은 있지만 식당에 갈 여유는 없으므로, 식사는 사전에 주문하는 것이 좋습니다.
가이드의 설명은 알기 쉽습니다.

soyeon

여성 / 20-29세 / 대한민국

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2017/10/27


First af all, I’d like to say thank you very much .
It was really amazing:)
Fortunatly the weather was so nice that I could see Mt.fuji freely.
Mt.fuji was unbelivable. Before I died, I wanted to see mt.fuji and finally I saw it.
I applied for this tour alone so I was worried . However Mistuko sang(Do I write correctly your name Mistuko sang:D?) was very sweat, kind and friendly . I was so touched:)
And Lunch was not bad. It was neat and tidy
I want to say thank you again.

ヒコリ

여성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

커플

4.5
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2017/09/06


guide anne was good!

ANNEさんのガイドは心地よかったんです。気配も良かったし、バスの中でもいろんな話をして全然退屈とかしなかったんです。むしろ私たちが疲れて寝たのが問題だったかもしれないです^^;
同じツアーの2番目だったんですが、前のガイドさんより良かったんです。
しかし、お弁当のクォリティは全然良くなかったので改善させていただきたいと思います。

ヒコリ

여성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

그룹

3.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 1.0
일정의 시간배분 : 3.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 1.0
작성일 2016/12/25

Ronni-girl

여성 / 50-59세 / 호주

그 외

4.8
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2019/09/08 투어 출발일 2019/08/29


Enjoyed a early morning departure with a friendly tour group and an amazing friendly, funny and informative hostess.Saw many amazing sights and our hostess was never a loss at words to tell us about places we visited. Also would offer to take photos so all could be in photos. Very helpful . The driver was very professional and safely drove us from location to location.

Bart

남성 / 20-29세 / 폴란드

커플

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/09/06 투어 출발일 2019/09/03


Very pleasant trip. The guide was exceptionally knowledgeable and hospitable.

Farhana

여성 / 40-49세 / 캐나다

자녀(어린이)동반

4.6
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2019/08/23 투어 출발일 2019/08/22


Are your guide was very good, she was very kind and did an excellent job. The food however could be improved.

sameera

남성 / 30-39세 / 카타르

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2019/08/20 투어 출발일 2019/07/30


well planed tour, very good guide,explained everything very well. worth for the price

Great first adventure in Japan

남성 / 40-49세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/08/06 투어 출발일 2019/08/04


A fantastic way to start our vacation in Tokyo. The tour Yukiko was great. Her English was very good and the cultural lessons on the bus ride were very helpful. I would suggest not getting the box lunch. It was ok but the food options at the Oshino Hakkai stop are off the charts. For 1300 yen, we got 3 steak skewers that are among the best things that I have ever eaten. Fuji was awesome as well as the temple. We were very excited about the waterfalls and were a bit let down. They are beautiful but we're from the US east coast and we're spoiled on water falls. The drive back was miserable (68km took 4 hours) but that's what happens when you go on a Sunday during Japanese school summer break. Overall, GREAT trip and would encourage you to make this the thing that you do on your first day in Japan

natka

여성 / 30-39세 / 폴란드

1인여행

4.5
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2019/07/21 투어 출발일 2019/07/20


I really like our guide he was professional and knew much about the trip. I was satisfied but the programme was interupted by the rain

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: