후지산 세계유산 골든 순회 1일 (후지산 고고메/오시노핫카이/시라이토노타키) [중식 불포함]

리뷰 후지산 세계유산 골든 순회 1일 (후지산 고고메/오시노핫카이/시라이토노타키) [중식 불포함] 건

4.1리뷰 76 건

이 숙박시설을 이용한 JAPANiCAN 고객님들에 의해 작성된 리뷰입니다.

상세내용

방문한 곳 : 4.6 식사 : 3.1
일정의 시간배분 : 4.4 숙박시설 : 3.7
가이드 : 4.7 기타 : 4.1

2king0

남성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

1인여행

4.7
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/08/30 투어 출발일 2018/08/26


좋은 일정이었습니다. 가이드분도 아주 친절하시고 운전기사님도 운전도 퍼펙트하였습니다. 교통체증으로 시간이 조금씩 지연되기는 했지만 일정은 전혀 틀어지지 않은 점도 좋았습니다. 중식불포함으로 하였지만, 중간중간 관광지에서 이것저것 사먹을 수 있어서 괜찮았습니다. 마지막 관광지까지 소화하고신후지역하차를 신청하였는데, 신후지역대신 후지노미야에서 남은 시간을 자유롭게 사용할 수 있게 배려해 주신것도 감사했습니다. 덕분에 후지노미야야키소바도 먹을 수 잇었습니다.

Emma

여성 / 20-29세 / 영국

커플

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2019/06/14 투어 출발일 2019/06/02


The tour was very enjoyable and Fumi was an excellent and extremely knowledgeable guide. I really enjoyed his stories and explanations during the long coach journeys.

Amiz

여성 / 40-49세 / 뉴질랜드

그룹

3.5
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 3.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 3.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/06/03 투어 출발일 2019/05/30


Guide requires hands free headset to talk and show maps at the same time.
Not enough time spent at each stop.Felt rushed.More time spent at 5th station which is the main stop.
Bus and seats were great.

MCosta

여성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

4.3
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 3.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/05/04 투어 출발일 2019/04/15


Great tour! The bus was very clean and new. Driver was great. Tour guide talked just enough, yet left quiet time on the bus. Oshino Hakkai was fine, but nothing impressive. Mostly worth the walk to see Fuji and a cute bridge there. And get fun snacks! Shirato Falls was amazing, worth the hike. Definitely get local ice cream there. We did not get to go to 5th Station due to snow. We were taken to the parking lot at 1st Station, but this wasn't worth anything. Views of Fuji were better elsewhere, could have just been skipped, big waste of time. Instead we had time to go to the Mt Fuji Museum, film there was great. Fun information if you have time to see it all. We also had time to stop at a shrine, another great spot with views of Fuji with town in the foreground. Would gladly take this tour again!

Jaycee

남성 / 50-59세 / 영국

커플

4.7
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/04/28 투어 출발일 2019/04/18


Was a little concerned about the rushed pace of the tour after reading previous reviews but we really enjoyed this trip. Yes there are quite a few stops but only the first one at the Mt Fuji museum was a little too short, the rest were about right and a lot was packed in to the day which made it such good value. Our guide Honda was excellent, very informative and knowledgeable and entertaining too. A long day with a good amount of travelling but well worth it, a highlight of our trip

Joe from California

남성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

커플

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/04/20 투어 출발일 2019/04/15


The destination stops were just right to enjoy Mt Fuji with one exception. We could not go beyond Station 1 because of road conditions but that stop was very crowded and could have been cancelled. We had to wait over one hour to get to the parking lot. The guide, Yoko, was excellent. She was very friendly and informative, as well as helpful and caring.

Bernardo

남성 / 20-29세 / 브라질

커플

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/04/06 투어 출발일 2019/04/05


Great tour!! The guide, Mr. Yasushi, was funny and gave a lot of informations. The places were beautiful and everything was right on time. Recommended!

anna

여성 / 40-49세 / 캐나다

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/04/04 투어 출발일 2019/04/02


The tour is good and the tour guide is knowledgeable enough to answer all question. He’s very pleasant and even though we wasn’t able to reach 5th stn due to weather it is still a good tour.

UNI*

남성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

부부

4.7
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/04/02 투어 출발일 2019/03/28


Great location, great tour guide Amy, unfortunate traffic jam and limit time to enjoy each area more.

Ck

여성 / 20-29세 / 미국

커플

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/03/02 투어 출발일 2019/02/19


Terrific tour! Breathtaking places. The day was rainy, windy and at times miserable so the time at each spot was just right. I can understand how rushed it would feel if it were good weather. Taki the tour guide was excellent. He was so patient with our group and made sure that we enjoyed ourselves. Taki gave us very useful information so we could understand the sites and culture better. He also sang and showed us Tokyo's cat cradle and origami. Towards the end, he made sure we all knew how to get home from the tour. It was very sweet to hear him offer to help someone with buying tickets and getting around the train station after the tour. Thanks to the other reviews, I passed on lunch and had no regrets. We brought snacks and there are plenty of places to buy lunch. Oshino had a good bbq stand and Shiraito Falls has some recommended noodle places. They were closed when we were there so we had noodles at the Shrine.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: