샤코탄미사키의 절경을 감상하는 1일 버스 투어 [삿포로 출발/오타루, 삿포로 도착]

리뷰 샤코탄미사키의 절경을 감상하는 1일 버스 투어 [삿포로 출발/오타루, 삿포로 도착] 건

4.2리뷰 31 건

이 숙박시설을 이용한 JAPANiCAN 고객님들에 의해 작성된 리뷰입니다.

상세내용

방문한 곳 : 4.5 식사 : 3.8
일정의 시간배분 : 4.2 숙박시설 : 4.1
가이드 : 4.4 기타 : 4.1

타쿠토

남성 / 30-39세 / 일본

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2017/09/29


너무너무 좋았습니다
직원들도 친절하고 음식도 맛있고 최고였습니다
다음에 또 가고싶습니다

Dennise

남성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

부부

4.7
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 3.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2017/07/31


가무이미사키는 정말 절경이었습니다. 북해도를 가신다면 꼭 한번 가보셔야 할 장소로 추천드립니다. 점심식사는 일본식 가정식으로 깔끔하고 맛있습니다. 일본어로만 가이드가 진행되어 다소 아쉽긴 하지만, 중요한 사항에 대해서는 한글/영어/중국어로 된 인쇄물을 보여주기에, 투어하시는데는 문제가 없습니다. 투어가이드로 매우 친절합니다. 짧은 시간에 많은 투어를 해야 함으로 각각의 장소별 투어 시간이 짧다는 것이 단점입니다. 요이치 증류소는 시음장만 방문.

음유시인

남성 / 40-49세 / 대한민국

1인여행

4.8
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2017/07/03


여름 북해도의 바다와 산이 어우러진 너무나 멋진 시간이었습니다. 당초 일본 가이드께서 영어를 전혀 못하실까봐 걱정했는데, 기본적인 영어는 하셨습니다. 너무 친절한 안내에 여행 내내 감동 받았습니다. 다만 오타루에 내려주는 시간이 5시 40분 경인데, 그 시간엔 오타루 상점들이 거의 문을 닫을 시간이라 좀 아쉬웠습니다. 여행은 혼자갔는데도 전혀 지루하지 않고 좋았습니다. 강추합니다~~~

eme from Philippines

남성 / 50-59세 / 필리핀

자녀(어린이)동반

4.0
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : 4.0
작성일 2019/06/09 투어 출발일 2019/06/08


The tour was good, will had english language thou.
Bus was comfortable AC was good

ritashaw

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.3
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 3.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/06/09 투어 출발일 2019/06/07


Me and my family loved the trip. Everything was very timely and nicely organized. Even though we do not understand Japanese, we were taken care of by the guide. Overall very nice experience.

Jack

남성 / 30-39세 / 말레이시아

부부

4.8
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/09/17 투어 출발일 2018/09/14


This tour is only conducted in Japanese. However, the destination, Cape Kamui simply takes the breath away. I think this 1 day tour serves more as a taster or appetizer of what Sapporo has to offer and I would recommend for first timers. I think I will be back for more, maybe renting a car this time around.

Ken

남성 / 60세 이상 / 일본

커플

4.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 3.0 기타 : 3.0
작성일 2018/07/23 투어 출발일 2018/07/13


It would be very helpful to have some of the very lengthy Japanese narrations by the tour guide translated to English. The Lake Toya tour english channel was the best option but even a paper copy to hand around the bus would have been big improvement.

nuch

여성 / 40-49세 / 태국

친구

4.3
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/07/21 투어 출발일 2018/07/18


The landscape at cape shakotan was fantastic and we were very lucky with the weather. Nikka whiskey tour was fun. The lunch was so so and I couldn't order extra uni, which was really a shame. The guide did not speak much English but she tried and was attentive. The bus was new and in good condition. The schedule was on time. Highly recommended.

LivD

여성 / 20-29세 / 일본

커플

3.4
방문한 곳 : 3.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : 2.0
작성일 2018/07/19 투어 출발일 2018/07/16


Great food at Shakotan. Very fresh seafood. We didn't get to see the view though as it was very foggy that summer day.

Hawaii

여성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

부부

4.3
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 3.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/05/17 투어 출발일 2018/05/16


Unfortunately your tour guides do not speak any English and we had no idea of what she was saying. Did not even ask if anyone was from another country. Had many Chinese nationals also in the tour. Gave one of them something to read but since she didn't know who else in the group was not a Japanese national, we were ignored until we made our first stop and told her I needed an English brochure as well as the Chinese nationals.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: