알림

・태풍 19호로 인해 전화문의가 집중되어 통화연결이 지연되고 있습니다. 메일문의도 접수중이오니, 이용을 부탁드립니다.
・10/24(목) 시스템 정기 점검 안내(03:00 ~ 07:00):점검시간 중에는 각종 예약 및 취소 등의 서비스를 이용하실 수 없습니다.
서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다.

11/10~11/30 한정! 고란케이 계곡 단풍 라이트업&오바라 사계벚꽃 감상 1일 버스 투어 [나고야 발착]

리뷰 11/10~11/30 한정! 고란케이 계곡 단풍 라이트업&오바라 사계벚꽃 감상 1일 버스 투어 [나고야 발착] 건

3.7리뷰 7 건

이 숙박시설을 이용한 JAPANiCAN 고객님들에 의해 작성된 리뷰입니다.

상세내용

방문한 곳 : 4.7 식사 : 2.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.2 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : -

1

Me:annie

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

그룹

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : - 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : - 기타 : -
작성일 2019/05/01 투어 출발일 2018/11/18


Awesome trip! The Shikizakura is beautiful, wasn’t expecting to see this during autumn.

SKH_Sydney

남성 / 60세 이상 / 호주

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/11/29 투어 출발일 2018/11/20


The autumn leaves in Mt Kokei Eiho-ji Temple was nice, but the cherry blossoms at Obara and light-up at Korankei were not impressive. However we did get some bargains and good dessert in Toki Premium Outlets. If the tour skips Obara and arrives Korankei before the sun goes too low, the view at Korankei may be better.

Best

남성 / 40-49세 / 태국

부부

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/11/21 투어 출발일 2018/11/18


Lunch not included but in outlet food center is very small very difficult to find table for lunch , I think you can add lunch in this tour and up price your tour

On 18 nov 2018 Guide bus (Japness) she is very nice she try to talk English with my group she say “are you ok” for check me understand she appointment time

and bus driver is very professional on this day traffic is very bad but he find the way for time table

Every thing it good

japanalways

여성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

커플

2.8
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 2.0
일정의 시간배분 : 3.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 1.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/11/16 투어 출발일 2018/11/15


The scenery was good , destination is pretty. However the tour guide was not good at all. She did not explain any of the tour attraction to us . We had to read on our own. She even asked a tour member to translate her Chinese to English .

bill6300gp

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

1인여행

4.7
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/11/28 투어 출발일 2018/11/27

zzlj

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

4.3
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/11/28 투어 출발일 2018/11/27


中文导游小姐非常好,解说清楚,

May

여성 / 20-29세 / 대만

커플

4.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 3.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/11/27 투어 출발일 2018/11/24


景點很美,停留時間也還算充裕,若中文解說能更詳細一些,就更好了。

1

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: