[2019년] 오키나와 게라마 제도 1일 투어 - 체험 다이빙과 스노클링 (나하 출발)

리뷰 [2019년] 오키나와 게라마 제도 1일 투어 - 체험 다이빙과 스노클링 (나하 출발) 건

4.6리뷰 22 건

이 숙박시설을 이용한 JAPANiCAN 고객님들에 의해 작성된 리뷰입니다.

상세내용

방문한 곳 : 4.7 식사 : 3.9
일정의 시간배분 : 4.7 숙박시설 : 4.8
가이드 : 4.8 기타 : 4.7

최민영

여성 / 20-29세 / 대한민국

커플

4.3
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 1.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2018/03/14


스노쿨링과 다이빙 처음해봤는데 매우매우 알기쉽게 알려주시고 재미있었고 바다 속이 환상적이었어요~ 재미있었습니다.

오리온맥주

여성 / 20-29세 / 대한민국

친구

3.8
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 2.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : 4.0
작성일 2018/01/23


바다 색깔이 환상적이고 가이드도 친절하셔서 적극 추천합니다! 다만 배멀미가 심하신 분들은 멀미약 필수입니다ㅠ 저는 오는 길에 두번이나 토했어요.. 그리고 물 왔다갔다 하면서 바다바람 맞으면 춥기 때문에 따뜻한 옷 배에 챙겨가세요!

요니요니

여성 / 50-59세 / 대한민국

그 외

4.5
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2017/07/17


바다한가운데서의 다이빙체험과 스노쿨링 진짜 좋았습니다. 다이빙은 2명당 강사 한 명이 깊지 않은 바닷속을 안내해줍니다. 썬크림 꼭 챙겨가시고 아쿠아슈즈는 신을 일이 없었습니다. 강추입니다

nicetour

남성 / 20세 미만 / 대한민국

자녀(유아)동반

4.5
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2017/07/13


다이빙 스노클링 다 좋았음. 한국이 강사가 있다는 것도 좋았음.

Wendy

여성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

친구

4.5
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/08/28


It was my very first experience of introductory diving and snorkeling. The whole trip was nicely organised and comfortable. The instructors were friendly and helpful. I can sensed that all instructors love diving, the corals, coral reefs and the fishes. This has really create a big impact on me. I am planning to get a diving license after this trip so that i could arrange the family diving trip as my family members have got their diving license and now i understand why they love diving. I am recommending my friends who are interested to visit Okinawa to join this trip as well.

Acro

여성 / 30-39세 / 말레이시아

친구

4.7
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 3.0
작성일 2018/08/23


It was a fantastic experience for someone like me who doesn't swim at all to experience diving for the first time in my life, the guides were very professional.

Only downside is that during the boat ride back from Kerama, the ride was very bumpy (as compared to very calm in the morning). There wasn't proper seating at the upper deck so we were all trying to grab hold onto basically whatever that we could reach to prevent falling into the sea at every bump (not exaggerating). It was a very stressful journey back but the captain of the boat did not seem very concerned about it.

Joy

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/04/17


Great Experience. Good for novice. It is my first time with diving. So fun.

Ivankeytan

남성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

1인여행

4.8
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 4.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/03/15


Had a wonderful experience here. Instructors tried their best to communicate in English. Safety measures were in place. And activities were carried out as planned. Had the freedom to snorkel around. Did a snorkel then a dive and another snorkel at 3 different locations. Facilities on board the boat were very sufficient. Very memorable experience indeed!

Sarah

여성 / 20-29세 / 대만

1인여행

4.5
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2017/08/18


I had an absolutely amazing experience. It was my first time diving and snorkeling so I was nervous, especially since I also have limited Japanese proficiency. However my instructor went through it step by step and communicated very well.
It was a gorgeous day, the location was breathtaking, the team was helpful, friendly and professional (a fine balance to maintain). I'm definitely booking with Seasir again in the future.

Pei

여성 / 20-29세 / 홍콩

친구

4.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 3.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : 4.0
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : 4.0
작성일 2015/06/21

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: