알림

・시스템 문제로 인하여, 검색시에 에러가 발생하고 있습니다. 서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다.
・태풍 19호로 인해 전화문의가 집중되어 통화연결이 지연되고 있습니다. 메일문의도 접수중이오니, 이용을 부탁드립니다.

일본 전통문화 다도 체험

리뷰 일본 전통문화 다도 체험 건

4.9리뷰 11 건

이 숙박시설을 이용한 JAPANiCAN 고객님들에 의해 작성된 리뷰입니다.

상세내용

방문한 곳 : 4.8 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 4.9 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 4.9 기타 : 5.0

hellohellohello

남성 / 20세 미만 / 스위스

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/08/02 투어 출발일 2019/08/01


The hosts were really nice and welcoming. The ceremony was amazingly shown in great detail. You got to make your own tea and all questions could be answered. I really recommend this to anyone!! (Unless you don't like matcha, of course.)

brinlondon

남성 / 40-49세 / 영국

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2019/05/31 투어 출발일 2019/05/30


One of the highlights of our trip to Tokyo. Exceeded our expectations! A great introduction to the tea ceremony and most enjoyable as well.

Hanna

여성 / 40-49세 / 스웨덴

친구

5.0
방문한 곳 : - 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2019/05/06 투어 출발일 2019/03/14


A wonderful experience where we learned a lot.

NB

남성 / 40-49세 / 영국

부부

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2019/04/04 투어 출발일 2019/04/02


A brilliant introduction to the Japanese tea ceremony. Conducted in English with great insights into the history and meaning of the ceremony.

SAD

여성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : - 기타 : -
작성일 2019/03/28 투어 출발일 2019/03/26


On Tuesday March 26, 2019 my grandson and I went to The Koomon for a Tea Ceremony. It was a very positive experience. They were well prepared and so very pleasant. We both enjoyed hearing the history of the ceremonial aspects of enjoying tea in Japan. The location was a little difficult to find but even that was pleasant as we went into an office building around the corner and when we asked for help, one of the people working there jumped up and came outside with us ,walking down the block to help us find The Koomon. Lovely people all and a nice experience. Oh, and even found a great noodle place around the corner to have lunch.

Mary

여성 / 40-49세 / 호주

1인여행

4.0
방문한 곳 : 4.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 4.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 4.0 기타 : -
작성일 2017/04/12


Even it is a bit pricey but it was a good experience with lots of in deep information about tea ceremony. I truly enjoyed it.

EManuele

남성 / 20세 미만 / 스페인

커플

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2015/09/12


Amazing experience. The hosts were incredible during every step of the process and the tea ceremony was really impressive. They explained the philosophy and the historical importance of the ceremony and they made us try and make our own tea. If you want a 90 min immersion in the Japanese culture this is a MUST!

andrewisfox

남성 / 20-29세 / 호주

부부

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : 5.0
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : 5.0
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2014/11/02


Excellent experience. Easy to get to location. Very traditional and beautiful ceremony

Vanessa

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : - 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : - 기타 : 5.0
작성일 2018/12/11 투어 출발일 2018/11/20


The instructors were very nice. Very good experience.

ellie

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

1인여행

5.0
방문한 곳 : 5.0 식사 : -
일정의 시간배분 : 5.0 숙박시설 : -
가이드 : 5.0 기타 : -
작성일 2018/10/13 투어 출발일 2018/10/09


peace environment and nice experience

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: