도카시쿠 마린 빌리지 Tokashiku Marine Village / とかしくマリンビレッジ

도카시쿠 마린 빌리지 리뷰

Total Score

4.518개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.1 서비스 : 4.7
식사 : 4.3 온천(목욕) : 4.3
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.5

Leo

남성 / 50-59세 / 이탈리아

자녀(어린이)동반

4.4
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/08/31 숙박일 2017/08/19 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트리플룸


I loved this hotel for the quietness and the beauty of the location and for the kindness of the workers. Food is good and there is a wide choice. The building and the rooms maybe need a renewal, but if you're looking for a beautiful coral beach in Japan, this is a place where you have to go.
After having been in a luxurious hotel in Okinawa with a nice beach but the obligation to swim inside a small bay, closed by nets, Tokashiku has been a much better experience. Weather in mid August hasn't been very good, but snorkeling we saw 5 turtle just in front of the hotel and some reef rocks are easily reachable swimming. No jellyfish.

Tom K

남성 / 40-49세 / 미국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.6
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/06/01


This is the place to stay on Tokoshiki Island! Located in its own bay, you feel like you are at an exclusive resort. The bay is where the sea turtles swim on a daily basis. Meals were a mix of Japanese and American food. Service was outstanding. Hotel will pick you up from the ferry and take you directly to the hotel. We drove our vehicle with our paddle boards and snorkel gear loaded up. Cost was $170 round trip which included one passenger. Great vacation so close to Okinawa. Pictures don't do justice to the scenic surrounding area. The hotel has all of your rental needs. English was very easily understood.

Family 4

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

자녀(유아)동반

4.0
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/16


5 star price, but 3 star accommodation. Room wasn't very clean, beds were too hard/soft, although the amenities (fridge, AC, View, hot water, bathroom stuff) were 5stars. The food was not great at dinner and worse at breakfast but this isn't unusual for Japan. There's no lounge for guests to socialize in during the evening, and even the restaurant deck wasn't especially welcoming, though they did leave the lights on for us 1 of the 2 nights we stayed. The staff were friendly and accommodating (late checkout, use of wine glasses for wine we brought). Rental of gear is very expensive, 500y per item per day (mask and snorkel separate)... Overall a GREAT holiday, but over-priced.

K

여성 / 20세 미만 / 스웨덴

1인여행

4.4
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/03/09


older Roms but clean and tidy

Rob

남성 / 40-49세 / 영국

1인여행

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/11/01


What a wonderful stay at tokashiki marine village. The room was nice enough, a little basic and dated but cleaned daily and had all the necessary amenities, I had a cheaper room with western beds but I understand they have a newer wing on the left side of the hotel if you pay a little more. What really stands out is the location, perched on its own beach in a tranquil cove this is the ultimate place to relax. There's no bars or other nightlife, besides a cafe that will open up in the evening for a few beers but if you take a ten minute ride to agree there are a few bars there. The main pull for me was that this is without doubt the best place to see turtles in tokashiki, I tried the other beaches but didn't find any, when snorkelling just twenty meters out I saw turtles almost every day. If it's coral your after, its a little sparse here, try amazing. All in all a great location, wonderful, helpful and kind staff and a great refreshment before my return to busy London.

livepine

남성 / 30-39세 / 중국

부부

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/08/14

livepine

남성 / 30-39세 / 중국

부부

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/08/14

일본

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2012/05/30


We spent Memorial Day weekend at this hotel and absolutely loved it. The hotel is small and there aren't a lot of amenities, but the staff were amazing and the beach/ocean were beautiful. There isn't a lot of things to do in the area around the hotel if you aren't in the water but we didn't mind. I would definately reccomend staying here.

atai

남성 / 20세 미만 / 대만

자녀(어린이)동반

3.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 1.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/07/13


1.飯店服務人員很友善 願意幫忙訂船票
2.海景很漂亮,但是珊瑚白化的很嚴重,魚也很少,要游到很遠的地方魚才會比較多,小朋友及泳技不好的人可能到不了魚多的地方,喜歡浮潛的人建議要到阿波蓮對面的無人島海灘會比較多魚,但數量還是沒有想像中的多
3.廁所比較普通 沒有免治馬桶

Miss Mina

여성 / 20세 미만 / 대만

자녀(유아)동반

3.6
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/09/12


飯店本身就有海灘,夕陽非常美麗,非常適合早點check in好好放鬆的地方

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: