벳셀 호텔 캄파나 오키나와 Vessel Hotel Campana Okinawa / ベッセルホテルカンパーナ沖縄

벳셀 호텔 캄파나 오키나와 리뷰

Total Score

4.5565개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.5
식사 : 4.3 온천(목욕) : 4.3
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.5

OY

여성 / 40-49세 / 러시아

1인여행

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/02/25 숙박일 2018/02/13 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan

NCP

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/22


Good hotel. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast spreads good. Nice sea view. Will stay again when visiting Okinawa.

Alice

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/04

Carol

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/30


We stayed for 3 nights in the hotel. We booked the Ocean Front Room on the lower floor but unexpectedly got upgraded to the higher floor, where we could see a magnificent view of the Sunset Beach. The environment was excellent and relaxing, very suitable for a family stay out. The breakfast was excellent with many varieties. We could see the hotel looked into every details, especially the needs of the younger ones. Overall an excellent hotel to recommend.

Ho

남성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

자녀(어린이)동반

4.4
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/13


A very pleasant hotel, recently refurbished I think. Good service and good location, situated right next to the American Village. Very convenient. Hotel room overlooking the sea, capable to see the beautiful sunset.

Davy C.

남성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

커플

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/11/24


This hotel locates within the American Village, quite convenient. The Sunset Beach sits right next to the hotel and the scenery is magnificent. Staff was friendly/helpful and speak very good English.

Shelle

여성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/06/04


This is my second time to stay here! Room is clear, view is good, ever face to sea or village! Have discount in the restaurant or shop with room card key! Hot spring is excellent!

May

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

그룹

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/17


Really happy to stay at Vessel, they upgraded me to 8/F connecting rooms.
Will stay there again fir the next visit.

Daniel_cake

남성 / 20-29세 / 마카오

부부

4.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/11/09


Good location, and comfortable

Erica

여성 / 20세 미만 / 대만

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/10/16


Nice location, few steps away from the beach, can watch sunset from the public bath.
Many restaurants and shops around.
Service good and breakfast also nice.
Enjoyed my stay.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: