호텔 몬트레이 오키나와 스파&리조트 Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort / ホテルモントレ沖縄スパ&リゾート

호텔 몬트레이 오키나와 스파&리조트 리뷰

Total Score

4.4283개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.6
식사 : 4.2 온천(목욕) : 4.3
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 4.3

Hannah

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

그룹

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/25

Hannah

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

그룹

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/25

Hannah

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

그룹

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/25


The hotel is fantastic, everything is perfect, highly recommend!!!

Kylbugie

여성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

그룹

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/05/15


The hotel is beautifully situated at a beach front with its own private beach.. All rooms face the sea with a nice sea view from your bed.

Tried the Japanese set and Buffet breakfast. Both are good. Tired lunch at Tiger beach cafe as well.. Good main as well. Love that they give you the vouchers for Breakfast for your stay and if you can't make it for breakfast, you can exchange for lunch or dinner as well. Great location, will certainly stay there again if I am in Okinawa!

cylily

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/23


Extremely nice view and service, will come again next time!

Taro

여성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

그룹

1.0
객실 : 1.0 서비스 : 1.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : 1.0
위치 : 1.0 이동 : 1.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/06/30


This is my 2nd time to stay in Hotel Monterey Okinawa Spa & Resort, I've booked 10 rooms by separately name (individual booking one by one) but the hotel staff was mixed up all rooms and assigned the wrong room type.

Since l have requested a room upgrade and same floor for my parents and relatives but they were upgraded to another guest room and my parents room was assigned to other floor.

Also, the car parking fees was terrible arrangement, they didnt charge to the right person and all parking fee has no record, no receipts and charges into my own account.

I do not mind to pay, but seems the hotel staff was messy and wasting my time. I spent 2hours in counter for check-in and 1 hour for check-out.

Lek

여성 / 20세 미만 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/01/06


Very nice hotel, rooms are big and clean, the staff has service mind and helpful. Recommend to stay here.

moei

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/10/24


Highly recommended this hotel. Even though we didn't drive, we could go to everywhere easily by local bus and taxi (of course, it takes longer time than driving on your own).

Anna

여성 / 20세 미만 / 호주

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/09/11


It's a nice hotel but not my type. Everything's well attended to and I do appreciate even the little things are taken care of eg. 2 toothbrushes and rinsing cups with different colours, free flip flop for the male and female guests. But I come here for a beach and pool holiday and they close at 6pm. If you are happy to pay they do have an indoor pool that opens till 9pm.

No swim in bar at the pool and no table service. You have to buy the drinks over the counter. Perhaps it's a different culture and I saw the locals have no problem with it. I still don't understand why they can afford an all-time five parking attendant team to guide you to the parking space But can't spare the human resource to serve at the pool.

Having these said its still a top class hotel. But I would explore other hotel or go straight to Phuket for the sun n fun holiday.

Kikat

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

자녀(유아)동반

3.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/07/21


pros: Beautiful hotel with amazing ocean view. Love the hotel / Great facilities
cons: Breakfast is very standard, prefer more international dishes /concierge was not so helpful

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: