호텔 문비치 Hotel Moon Beach / ホテルムーンビーチ

호텔 문비치 리뷰

Total Score

4.151개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.1 서비스 : 4.3
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 4.0

masa

남성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

커플

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/06/11


지리적으로는 정말 최고의 호텔 중 하나, 바다가 예쁘고, 새로 생긴 수영장도 괜찮음.
방에대한 호불호가 클 수 있음. 오션 뷰는 전망에 있어서 최고, 마운틴 뷰는 많이 아쉬움. 되도록 제대로 즐기려면 오션 뷰를 예약하는 걸 추천.
조식뷔페는 두번쨰 방문이라 선택하지 않음. 처음 방문때는 룸을 오션뷰로 무료업그레이드 해줌. 이번 방문에는 트윈룸 중에 좀 더 큰 마운틴뷰를 줬는데 방이 맘에 들지 않아 돈을 지불하고 업그레이드 받음. 문비치에 묵는다면 오키나와 관광보다는 리조트에 있는 걸 추천.
카페에서 파는 치즈버거가 400엔인데 매우 괜찮음. 시간체크해서 석양은 꼭 보기를 권함.

IF LOOKS WERE EVERYTHING

40-49세 / 미국

1인여행

3.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/09/10 숙박일 2018/09/08 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 End-of-Summer Sale


my time here was relaxing bc I was there 4 a getaway w/o my children but I feel this place has everything 2 b the best but it’s cut short on a lot. I got the BEST shiatsu massage ever however u are not in ur own private room. U r separated by curtains. Granted my massage was so good, I had another the next day. That was the best part of my stay. The hotel is pretty w/ the greenery, flowers, & oceanfront. But,I had 2 carry my own bags down, no room service, no poolside or beach service, had to pay 4 towels at pool, had to pay 4 ice AND to use a crappy HOT gym. I HATED how there is no valet. The line 2 check in & out was very long & when people rn’t w/ u 2 help carry ur bags out, the relaxing time u just had is now ended w/ an overcrowded lobby while sweating holding all ur bags & having to go 4 a walk to retrieve ur car. As I said, nice hotel, would stay again just 2 get away 4 a cheaper price but not my favorite. Will go back 4 a massage 4 sure! & my room was lovely.

Fu-chan

여성 / 40-49세 / 이탈리아

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/07/14


The hotel is located in a beautiful position! We loved it, sunsets are amazing and can be enjoyed from the open-air swimming pool (heated pool). The beach is small but perfect, a pity you have to leave the parasol at 6pm, definitly too early..... but the pool area is still open for another hour.
We didn't eat at the hotel but there are many different restaurants available.
Many restaurants are available on the nearby Route 58, just a few minutes walk from the hotel.
Beautiful room (we stayed in the ones renovated in apr 2017) but the hotel needs to be renovated in whole ine the dormitory area. I think they are already working on that.
We enjoyed our stay very much. We went to Yojima, it was great fun but the price is a little too expensive.

HLRhodes

여성 / 50-59세 / 미국

커플

3.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/26


The view, pools, and ocean were all lovely. The room was a bit dated and worn, although we loved the patio off the room where we could watch people swimming and enjoy the view. We enjoyed some delicious meals along the streets just outside of the hotel. We would definitely stay there again.

Anthony

남성 / 30-39세 / 프랑스

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/10/26


We spent a very nice week, in october, the weather was perfect, the hotel and the staff are perfect too. Absolutely beautiful place with a private beach and two swimming pool surrounded by palm tree.
The hotel is calm, the place is beautiful, they even upgrade our room to mountain view to seaside view because it was our honey moon.
I didnt rate the food

BCN

스페인

커플

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2012/08/31


Located on Moon beach. The hotel is a bit dated, but still of good standards. Spacious rooms & good facilities. We did not try the barbecue restaurant, but the buffet restaurant was really good, both dinner and lunch. It's expensive though!
One remark: there are many marine activities, but not all are what you could expect:
- Jetski's are not for rent, you can only book a jetski with an "instructor" driving.
- The swimming area is limited by "nets". So if you want to do some snorkeling, you can't from the beach (they won't allow you outside the swimming area).

John W

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

1인여행

3.7
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/20 숙박일 2018/04/14 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 暖心過冬限時優惠


the room is a bit aged...hotel breakfast is just normal and not resort standard

ICE

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

부부

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/16 숙박일 2018/04/12 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 好過「冬」限時優惠

ting

여성 / 40-49세 / 대만

자녀(어린이)동반

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/03 숙박일 2017/09/28 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 89天前早訂優惠方案


因為不是訂到面海的,不然應該會更棒

Desmond

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/07


The place is very nice. But free parking will be better.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: