알림

06월 27일(수) 20:00 ~ 28일(목) 8:00에 한하여 시스템 정기점검을 실시합니다.
시스템 점검 동안에는 전체적인 서비스 이용이 제한됩니다. 서비스 이용에 불편을 드려 대단히 죄송합니다.

일본온천여행을 위한 총 6,000개가 넘는 일본료칸예약과 일본호텔예약. 노보리베츠료칸과 오사카호텔, 오키나와리조트라면 재패니칸, 모토부 오키나와현 나키진노야도 하이비스카스 예약동시바로확정, 객실대량확보, 할인특가요금, JAPANiCAN.com

나키진노야도 하이비스카스 Nakijin no Yado Hibiscus / 今帰仁の宿 ハイビスカス

나키진노야도 하이비스카스 리뷰

Total Score

3.920 건의 전체리뷰기준

재패니칸을 통하여 예약하신 고객님들이 남겨주신 리뷰입니다.

리뷰평점

객실 : 4.2 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.3 온천(목욕) : 3.9
위치 : 3.9 이동 : 3.5

Sean Lin

남성 / 20-29세 / 대만

자녀(어린이)동반

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2016/02/07


If I can, I will go there again!!

Ivan

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰작성일 2015/08/24


房間整潔, 古式古香, 好舒服, 不過較多昆蟲....食物好好..好有風味....不過食得煙所以有小朋友就無咁好....

Kenny

남성 / 20세 미만 / 대만

자녀(유아)동반

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2015/08/13


房間舒適乾淨,適合親子居住,民宿附設北山食堂很好吃(現有中文服務人員和菜單),附近有個沙灘很漂亮,喜歡這寧靜悠哉感!

Yuki

여성 / 20-29세 / 독일

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : -
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰작성일 2014/09/29


I loved this place! It is simple and natural - just the way I like it. We stayed there for 1 night with our two kids (1 and 3 y.) and had a good time with the other guests. 1 min from the inn, there is a beautiful beach! It may be not so good for swimming, but I found the most beautiful shells there! I would recommend this place for my friends!

bellecat

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

자녀(어린이)동반

3.6
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰작성일 2014/07/14


很家庭式的住宿,有家的感覺! 可惜我們當天沒有包到整棟房子。非常適合全家旅行的好住處!主人家的食堂美味好吃,價錢公道!
期待下次的拜訪喔!

Chi

여성 / 20세 미만 / 대만

친구

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2014/06/30


The hotel offers relaxed atmosphere and convenient facilities including kitchen, coin-operated washing machine, free-bicycles, and wi-fi for guests, what's more important is the building was constructed with wood and tile which merges into the countryside environment very well.

There you can enjoy the simplicity of country lifestyle- hearing the cicada and breathing fresh air in the morning, raising heads up and watching the starring night.

It's definitely worthy to spend a little time driving to this hotel!

WL Chen

여성 / 20세 미만 / 대만

커플

3.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2014/05/05


It's remote from the south, but definitely on a nice spot in the north. The location is nice literally 5 minutes by motorbike from Nakijin Castle and 10-15 minute on motorbike from the Ocean Expo Park. There's no easy public transportation. So, it's rather suitable for people with their own transportation. The dining place next door was excellent, very nice dishes and authentic Okinawa cuisine. The staff is nice but quite busy. The twin room is clean. Bath, toilet are not brand new but very well maintained.

Eric

남성 / 20세 미만 / 대만

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2014/04/06


來去鄉下住一晚, 喜歡日本文化,很久以前就很想入住日式古宅, 而這間民宿真的讓我美夢成真,很有味道!!! 除了房間之外,早上起床可到附近的住宅逛逛走走, 真的很鄉下很當地!! 一片都是日式古宅,很懷念 希望下次能夠在訪!! 順帶一提,民宿隔壁的食堂也是超級好吃的拉, 雖然菜單都是日文又沒圖片,我們也沒人懂日文(囧)..但隨便點隨便好吃(Good) 推薦!!!!

Naffan

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

친구

2.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰작성일 2014/02/22


房間本身是真的蠻傳統古民風,不過看照片本來以為整棟都是老房子,其實除了這間房之外,其他部分都蠻新式的,是share house的風格,沒有早餐也很合理。大部分都覺得不錯,老闆蠻親切的,介紹住宿規則、提供手繪地圖介紹附近景點及商店都不錯;很偏僻的地方,如果在天氣好的時候來,夜晚應該可以看到滿天星星,非常需要開車來這裡。廁所與浴室乾溼分離很好,唯一不喜歡的是覺得浴室沒有非常乾淨,有很多小污垢。

小小

여성 / 50-59세 / 대만

자녀(어린이)동반

3.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰작성일 2018/05/28 숙박일 2018/05/25 식사조건 식사 불포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


琉球味

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: