호텔 시키미 Hotel Shikimi / ホテル四季見

호텔 시키미 리뷰

Total Score

3.816개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.1 서비스 : 4.6
식사 : 3.9 온천(목욕) : 2.9
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.2

Portfolion

여성 / 60세 이상 / 싱가포르

부부

4.4
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/19 숙박일 2018/05/17 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Shikimi is located on the hill, in a quiet residential area. we had a wonderful stay at Shikimi. Everybody was extremely friendly, helpful and generous. The room was spacious, clean. Bed was comfortable. Service was great. Food was good, with sake served in a bamboo!! Dining area was spacious, with privacy. A very good experience, a very pleasant stay. We definitely recommend this to visitors to Takachiho. The boss lady came to the bus station to fetch us, and drove us to the Gorge. They gave us clear direction when we called to find out how to get there from Kumamoto. If you are not a smoker, please make sure you ask for non-smoking room.

james T

남성 / 60세 이상 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

2.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : 1.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 1.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/22 숙박일 2017/10/14 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


i am not sure if Japanican can rate this hotel as an Ryokan or classified it as an real Onsen .The water feels and smells ordinary unlike other Onsens i had been.
the food were many varieties but of not value. There were only 2 slices of salmon for a so-called sashimi.... bad decision of me.

Sendo

남성 / 30-39세 / 프랑스

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/07/24


WOW !
Only one night and what a welcoming reception.
It was not difficult to find the spot but not really easy to access though (montain city).
The service was incredible. The ryokan was great, such as the onsen.

The owner had accompagnied us to the main spots during the trip and to the bus terminal when we left.
The food was INCREDIBLE. really really great.
The "appartment" was really great, comfy with a superb bathroom.

It was the best ryokan we experienced during our Kyushu trip.I recommend highly and I would like to come back !

jo

여성 / 40-49세 / 일본

자녀(유아)동반

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/02/11

Cindy Em

여성 / 50-59세 / 미국

부부

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/04/04


Loved the hotel. Friendly, personalized service, good food. Very helpful staff.

Jules

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

3.0
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 2.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/04/03


Hotel Shikimi is old-style ryokan hotel, and the rooms are a little tired, but service is good. We had a little difficulty finding it, as it was off the GPS. The free bus they provide to Takachiho Jinja for the night dancing is a plus. Food is average.

Yoke

싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.6
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2011/12/25


Place is lovely and service was excellent though they speak little English (one of the staff did speak good English). They walked us to the car park and waited patiently in the cold to see us drive off. Food was very good & fresh, and we enjoyed the dinner, breakfast and all the snacks provided.definitely the place to stay in takachiho!

프랑스

그 외

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/10/25

Tzuhua

여성 / 20세 미만 / 대만

자녀(유아)동반

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/11/28 숙박일 2017/11/22 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실

HY

남성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

친구

3.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 1.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/02/10


風呂是很簡陋的浴池, 膳食是傳統日本人食物, 大量醃漬物

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: