유후노이로도리 야도야 오오하시 Yadoya Ohashi / 由布の彩 YADOYA おおはし

유후노이로도리 야도야 오오하시 리뷰

Total Score

4.6136개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.8
위치 : 4.2 이동 : 4.2

happyprg

대한민국

자녀(유아)동반

2.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 2.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/05/23


딱 사진에 나온 만큼이었어요,
가격이 비싼편인데 냉장고에 콜라 하나도 무료가 없다는 점이 아쉬웠어요,
위치가 긴린호수랑 정반대편이라 긴린호수 보기에는
좀 안좋았어요
역에서도 멀어서 송영 서비스 없으면 걸어가기 힘든 위치에 있습니다.
와이프는 료칸의 정치가 맘에 들었다고 하네요
새 소리랑 대나무 밭의 소리가 너무 좋았어요
밤엔 좀 무섭기도 했어요
으스스 한 느낌이 들어요 조금

대한민국

그 외

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/03/13

Chee Khiam Wong

남성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/06/05 숙박일 2018/05/16 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 Premium A5 Wagyu Beef Shabu-shabu Hot Pot Dinner Plan


A very private and cosy ryokan. Bowled over by the serenity and tranquillity. You won't know that the establishment is set in the midst of a residential area as our room faces the mountain. Had a bit of trouble looking for it though as it appeared a bit far out and incongruous to the surrounding houses. The cleanliness is exceptional. The meals were to die for. Everything you would want for in a holiday and in a ryokan. Understand that it is only 10 minutes by car to Yufuin town centre and they provide a limousine service although I did not use it as I had my own rental car. Staff were attentive during meal times and other than that, left you to your privacy. Little touches like 'his' and 'hers' toiletries completed the experience.

Hui

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

부부

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/15 숙박일 2017/10/10 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 Premium A5 Wagyu Beef Shabu-shabu Hot Pot Dinner Plan


Very comfortable ryokan with a nice outdoor hot spring. The sukiyaki beef dinner was delicious. Location is a little bit remote (we drove so it was ok with us)but then you can be away from the crowd and have a very relaxing and quiet stay. We enjoyed it a lot!

Doc

남성 / 60세 이상 / 홍콩

커플

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/09


Absolutely a hidden paradise, hidden in a remote valley, and difficult to find when using GPS alone. Use google map,which points out more accurate location. But once you are there, you'll know your effort is not in vain. The setting, the room, the outdoor hot spring bath, the backdoor garden, the food, and most importantly the politeness and friendliness of its staff!

GOY

여성 / 50-59세 / 태국

커플

3.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 2.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/01/20


Even though room is so smal (there's only one room type choice for me) but you have open air hot spring bath and inside hot spring bath in your room. You can't walked from hotel to yufuin downtown but they have shuttle bus until 17.00 pm. It's difficult for lunch and dinner.

san

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/07/13 숙박일 2019/07/07 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 A5等級嚴選黑毛和牛肉壽喜燒方案


Room is very nice and cozy, has outdoor private hotspring inside room and also 5 different private hotspring for use (free) . The standing hotspring is very interesting. Shabu shabu dinner is very delicious and worth the money.

Mr.E

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

친구

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/07/03 숙박일 2019/06/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 A5等級嚴選黑毛和牛肉壽喜燒方案


這是一次很好的溫泉旅館體驗
旅館的Pickup service 很不錯,一早在出發前預約了時間,到達由布院車站後再打電話確實時間,遊玩3小時後在information center 1樓見到年輕的服務員有禮貌地接待我們上車
不用5分鐘到達旅館,天氣不是太好,但旅館是給人很有感覺-美,放鬆,舒服!5分鐘完全Check in,服務員帶我們到旅館,簡單介紹一下就可以盡情地泡溫泉,私人度很高,因旅館只有14個客房,不招待小孩也是安靜的原因之一,房間裝潢偏舊但乾淨舒服,有小偏廳可以泡茶聊天看看室外,不錯呢
晚飯早點一流,我是胖子但也吃很飽,味道十分不錯,值回票價
旅館內至客服有一段小路有很不錯的園景和魚魚池,園內有開香芬或防蚊的氣體,不刺鼻,本人很喜歡
晚飯後回程房間發現很可愛的小青蛙,真的很可愛
室內浴室有一個浴缸可以浸溫泉,但無用過,因為室外的絕對是更好的體驗,在香港很難有這般機會好好休息一下,放鬆一下,這一浸人間樂事,跟伴侶/好友聊天說地,很快就一個晚上
服務人員基本英文溝通都十分可以,有禮有笑容
這間旅館我們是很晚才訂房,價錢偏貴一點,但一泊兩食,我們4人都很滿意,我會推薦和有機會一定會在到的旅館

謝謝你們給我們一個很好的體驗,加油!

Louis

남성 / 20-29세 / 홍콩

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/06/11 숙박일 2019/06/07 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 A5等級嚴選黑毛和牛肉壽喜燒方案


服務周到,職員禮貌有善
景色優美
溫泉♨️妙
膳食很好吃

Christy

여성 / 20-29세 / 홍콩

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/06/06 숙박일 2019/06/04 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 A5等級嚴選黑毛和牛肉壽喜燒方案


抵食好食服務好,而且價錢合理!Thanks for this wonderful experience for us Yadoya

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: