유후인 하나요시 Yufuin Hanayoshi / 朝霧のみえる宿 ゆふいん花由

유후인 하나요시 리뷰

Total Score

4.6157개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.6
위치 : 4.4 이동 : 4.3

katie

여성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

커플

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/04/29


너무만족스러웠어요~직원들도 친절하고 객실에 별도의 노천탕이 있어서 밤새 온천을 즐길수도 있구요..특히 가이세키요리가 진짜 맛있었어요~추가비용내고 추가안했으면 후회할뻔..나중에 또 가고싶네요~

트래블러

대한민국

자녀(유아)동반

3.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/07/13


단점: 시내에 가기위해서는 매번 왕복 2000엔의 택시비 지불해야함. 체크아웃 시간이 아침 10시인 점도 불편했음. 첫날 옷장에 이불정리가 제대로 안되있어 기분이 좋지 않았음. 방에 딸린 야외옥천탕 부근에서 생쥐가 나와 깜짝놀랐음.
장점: 전망이 훌륭함. 방은 깨끗한 편. 료칸요리가 맛있음.

KH

남성 / 60세 이상 / 싱가포르

친구

3.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/08 숙박일 2019/04/16 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 [60 Day Early Bird Discount] Seasonal Kaiseki Course Dinner with Kuroge Wagyu Beef Cuisine Plan

hana

여성 / 50-59세 / 대만

친구

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/03 숙박일 2019/01/30 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 [60 Day Early Bird Discount] Seasonal Kaiseki Course Dinner with Kuroge Wagyu Beef Cuisine Plan


View was wonderful. Room was not quite like I booked (maybe I misunderstand somewhere). This room is still good. We still like it except there is no choice of pillows. The pillows are way too high and i cannot sleep. When asked them for options, they apologetically said no..
Food and service at restaurant need to improve to be competitive. It is so unlike the authentic japanese service that we have experienced elsewhere. Even when we ordered sake with every dinner, we have to open the bottle and serve ourselves... I must say there are 2 very nice chinese lady, one that served us on our last dinner and another one with spectacles from guangxi that follows all tradition and smiles and sincerity of Japanese service. And of course not forgetting Miss Wen who checked us in, she is sweet too.
Overall, we had a good time though timing of shuttle to town wasn't very ideal.

YY

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

그 외

4.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 2.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/10/13 숙박일 2018/10/10 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Google map direct us to the back of the hotel. Breathtaking view. Management need to learn to be flexible. We have 2 different booking ie 3 pax and 2 pax. They insist we must have meals as a group of 5. Amazingly structured. Room
Onsen is great. Public Onsen disappointing because need to go out of the main entrance to enter the onsen..... a bit too open compared to the ryokans in Kurukawa.

Sandy

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/01


A luxury onsen hotel with fluent English speaking staffs. The view from the villa is amazing, you can see the mt.fuji and the peaceful lake. A wonderful experience for relaxing and good choice for celebrating anniversary.

Transporter

남성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

친구

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/03/08

Cherry

여성 / 20-29세 / 홍콩

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/01/12


An awesome experience! Is definitely an excellence place worth re-visit!

Lam

여성 / 20-29세 / 홍콩

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/14


The hotel is excellent, the room was very big with hot spring. The view from the room and lobby were very good.

Meals were served in a private room and delicious.

The staff were very helpful and polite. Pick-up service from JR station to the hotel was reserved via email and replied fast.

Will definitely come back again.

YM

남성 / 60세 이상 / 홍콩

부부

1.0
객실 : 1.0 서비스 : 1.0
식사 : 1.0 온천(목욕) : 1.0
위치 : 1.0 이동 : 1.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/03/31

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: