유후인 겟토안 Yufuin Gettoan / ゆふいん月燈庵

유후인 겟토안 리뷰

Total Score

4.7118개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.7
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 4.3

Mroll

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

친구

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/22 숙박일 2018/03/20 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Free Drinks from Guestroom Fridge Plan


What a pleasant experience in staying here. Staff is extremely friendly and the food is really yummy. High privacy all around.
It rained heavily when we arrived and left, but staff was so helpful in carrying our heavy baggage. Highly recommended to stay here!

marni

남성 / 30-39세 / 중국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/02/14 숙박일 2018/02/12 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Great location and service.

Yun

여성 / 40-49세 / 대한민국

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/22 숙박일 2018/01/17 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Excellent family vacation at Yufuin Gettoan - great (perhaps too much) services & food; hot spring is wonderful. One regret is the cannon noise breaking the perfect peace in mind at nowhere in the woods. You need taxi to get to there (no close access from Yufuin main streets).

matilda

여성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

그룹

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/19


It was an unforgettable experience. The service was impeccable and everything was well-thought of. Though we have stayed with pricier ryokans with better kaiseki meals, Gettoan is certainly good for the price we paid. We got to taste their good grade Bungo beef which which was really melt-in-the-mouth. The attached outdoor onsen and shower facilities were very interesting as it was a real experience taking our shower outdoors in the chilly winds. For those not comfortable, they can always have their onsen and shower in the common area provided for for all the guests.
There were 4 of us, so the ryokan we paid for was a big cramped but we managed.

The staff were so warm in welcoming us and warmer still when we checked out. they thanked us and even walked out to the car park and waved to us till our shuttle car went round the bend.

I will strongly recommend Gettoan to those who would like to have a feel of the foresty and mountainous experience.

Jana

여성 / 20-29세 / 영국

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/03/31


Easily what made my Japan trip memorable! Everything was first class! The staff and the hotel itself was magnificent. Will comeback again! Highly recommended!

Pororo

남성 / 20-29세 / 호주

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/13


Great service and food. Hot spring is great for people that likes privacy due to own personal indoor hot spring for each room. Room is spacious and clean. Staff are very helpful and friendly.

TinTin

여성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

친구

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/08


Exquisitely beautiful, top quality food, excellent service….

Vicky

여성 / 40-49세 / 태국

그 외

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/05/15


Very good service from all staff.
Room is rather small for 3 adult.
During my sleep, I found giant spider (it may come from the blanket),
although they change a new room for me, I could not sleep well.

Ian

남성 / 20-29세 / 대만

커플

3.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 2.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/07/17 숙박일 2019/07/08 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【套餐晚餐附豐後牛肉涮涮鍋方案】早入住


可能是期待太高所以覺得很普通,在日本住過非常多間高級日式溫泉飯店,但是覺得月燈庵的價格和所提供的服務不太對等。
1. 定這間飯店最期待的莫過於吃飽飯可以在酒吧好好聊天飲酒,但當天酒吧bartender竟然休假,飯店也沒事先EMAIL通知,僅在冰箱提供幾罐果汁汽水和啤酒,覺得非常糟的處理方式。Bartender預期的休假應該要提早通知,另外給予的飲品應該要更有誠意,也應該要讓顧客挑選。
2.房間的私湯好小~住過好多間溫泉飯店,這間是遇到最小的
3. 服務人員表面算是親切,但是讓我們的感覺都是制式化的服務,跟其他家溫泉飯店比起總感覺少了一點真誠對待。
在九州住了4間高級溫泉飯店,家裡長輩最不滿意這間。下次同樣的價位會選擇別間溫泉飯店。

Jo

여성 / 20-29세 / 홍콩

친구

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/07/05 숙박일 2019/07/01 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


我和朋友都很滿意是次入住月燈庵的體驗。酒店會安排好接送服務,不用自行安排,省了不少時間。早晚餐都很豐富,招待員服務很好。房間內溫泉如溫度不合適,服務員也會來到房間幫忙調教,服務非常細心。

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: