유후인 산토칸 Yufuin Santokan / 湯布院山灯館

유후인 산토칸 리뷰

Total Score

4.6144개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.7 온천(목욕) : 4.5
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 4.5

Woodstock

여성 / 30-39세 / 마카오

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/08/26 숙박일 2017/08/23 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Location is very convenience and the room is big enough for 3 of us (included 1 child). We will choose this hotel again. The food is very delicious and the service is very good too.

Aussie Iris

여성 / 50-59세 / 호주

부부

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/06/03


This ryokan isn't close to train station but shuttle transfer is available on request via phone call(note limited ability to communicate in English). Staff were very helpful. Food was delicious and plenty. The Japanese style room description indicates room size is 12 sq m. This probably covers bedroom only, excluding sitting area and bathroom. The highlight is the private open onsen (a bathtub) in the small back yard. Recommended for relaxation.

LY

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

그 외

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/11/25


Love this place so much! Our hostess was friendly and efficient. The room is big and clean and the amenities provided are of high quality. We were each given a pretty Japanese bag as souvenirs. The room came with an attached bathroom, toilet and a separate wash area. We particularly enjoyed the public bath. There was even sea salt scrub for us to use. Meals were served in the room. Food was of top quality and very tasty. The tatami was comfortable to sleep on. There are two air purifier inside the room to take away any undesirable smell (cigarettes, etc.) so don't need to worry even if the room is indicated as smoking room. You won't smell any trace of cigarette smell. It is located near to the famous lake and is around 15 mins by foot from the train station. The ryokan offered to send us to the station on the morning that we left. Overall this was a very enjoyable stay and I highly recommend this to anyone who wants a true Japanese ryokan experience.

H.K.

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

1인여행

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/08/20


Excellent service. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.

Len

남성 / 40-49세 / 미국

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/06/13


The staffs are friendly and helpful. Food is so delicious. Room is clean, spacious and comfortable. Walking from JR station to ryokan is about 20-30 minutes non-stop but you can call them in advance to get a ride. As the first time tourist to visit Yufuin, we chose to walk to ryokan since there are a lot of shops along the roads. They gave us a ride to JR station when we checked out.

We really enjoyed to stay here and we will definitely stay there when we visit Yufuin again.

namron

남성 / 20세 미만 / 홍콩

친구

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/06/11 숙박일 2019/06/08 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【當月懷石料理晚餐方案】附1.5倍分量的豐厚牛肉料理


這溫泉酒店是值得推薦,由於房間數目少,如果需要訂這酒店必須預早安排。位置是非常適中,無論到湯之坪街或是金鱗湖也只是步行數分鐘。那裡也鄰近出名的煲仔飯店 由布まぶし心。和式房間是非常寬敞,能讓4人入住。酒店員工英文不太好,但也能作簡單溝通。酒店擁有停車場,方便自駕遊朋友,由於地點位置好,把車泊好後就不再需要開動。那裡有三家溫泉酒店連在一起,那裡有四個公共溫泉可使用,雖然溫泉區不大,但也沒太多人,可值得一試。膳食方面,豐後牛是有生吃過最好吃,真是非常美味,必選是燒牛肉的懷石料理。

Zero

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/25 숙박일 2019/04/03 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【當月懷石料理晚餐方案】附1.5倍分量的豐厚牛肉料理


very good service and food

LU

여성 / 20세 미만 / 대만

친구

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/02 숙박일 2019/03/29 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 60天前早訂優惠

Huang

여성 / 20세 미만 / 대만

친구

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/02 숙박일 2019/03/29 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 60天前早訂優惠

怕今生是朕

남성 / 40-49세 / 대만

자녀(어린이)동반

4.2
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/06 숙박일 2018/08/15 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【當月懷石料理方案】附豐後牛肉


服務非常親切,餐飲也非常用心,地理位置離火車站蠻遠的,但是有接送,是一間我會推薦的旅館

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: