야마노 호텔 무소엔 Yama no Hotel Musouen / 山のホテル夢想園

야마노 호텔 무소엔 리뷰

Total Score

4.565개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.3 온천(목욕) : 4.8
위치 : 4.4 이동 : 3.9

프릭

대한민국

자녀(유아)동반

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/06/10


어머님과 동생, 그리고 우리 가족 함께 처음 떠나는 해외여행. 자칫 많은 사람들이 움직이는 여행이라 걱정을 많이 했는데, 무소엔 료칸의 편안함은 가족 모두의 휴식과 여유를 찾게 해 준 좋은 경험이었습니다. 너무 너무 잘 쉬다 옵니다!!

CHO

대한민국

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2011/05/10

Ken

남성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

2.5
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 2.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/17 숙박일 2019/04/15 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


Our party of 5 adults and 1 toddler, we paid a total 99,267 JPY for our 1 night 2 rooms stay with 2 meals provided. Our rooms had no views as it overlooked a path to car park. We had Japanese tatami style rooms. There were old liquid stains on the room walls, and scratches on the wood furniture. We anticipated a special Kaiseki style dinner so common to onsen hotels, but dinner turned to be ordinary, the main dish was a smallish river trout grilled with plum paste. Most food was served Luke warm, not quite suitable for cold night. The outdoor onsen had a view of Mt Yufu. However amenities in the changing room was spartan, no free razors or uv sanitized combs available which I had thought were standard supplies for onsen ryokans. Wooden sliding panel doors were rounded from years of extensive use. Mirrors at showers were stained by years of exposure to the onsen water. We had stayed at beautiful ryokans that served delightful dinners with a menu that ‘wowed’ us. Musoen wasn’t the one.

Hung

남성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

커플

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/03/01 숙박일 2019/02/27 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Special Kaiseki Course Dinner with A5 Grade Oita Bungo Beef Steak (200 g) Plan


Taxi from station to the hotel only costs Yen 700. I love this hotel and would recommend it to anyone who visit this place

spotdoc

남성 / 40-49세 / 대한민국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/07 숙박일 2017/12/22 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


1년전 방문하였으나 세심한 배려와 친절이 아직도 잊혀지지 않습니다. 식사는 향토음식을 기반으로 한 깊은 내공이 느껴지며, 온천은 높은곳에 위치하여 내려다보는 경관이 장관입니다.

Sunny

여성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

커플

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/08 숙박일 2018/04/04 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Special Kaiseki Course Dinner with 200g Premium A5 Grade Bungo Beef Steak Plan


Must take a cab, no pick up service. Ambiance is very good and quiet for a relaxing stay. The hot spa is very rejuvenating.

Krit

남성 / 40-49세 / 태국

부부

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/07/13


Highly recommend for onsen lover. Open air onsen with superb view of Mt. Yufu. Very attentive staff.

Mdm Woo

여성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/10/23


My ratings say it all 😊

Nun

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/05/30


Superb services, outdoor onsen, food, and room. Highly recommended.

jinny

여성 / 20-29세 / 홍콩

커플

4.0
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/18 숙박일 2019/05/14 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 特別會席料理晚餐附特選A5等級大分豐後牛牛排(200公克)方案


Pretty good, still have improvement.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: