하나 벳부 Hana Beppu / 別府温泉 竹と椿のお宿 花べっぷ

하나 벳부 리뷰

Total Score

4.649개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.8 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.4 온천(목욕) : 4.4
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 4.5

eik

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/08/19 숙박일 2017/08/15 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


The staffs at every outlet were very friendly, willing to help us whenever we needed to. Breakfast and dinner were outstanding, using a fresh local ingredients. Amenities both in private onsen and in room are superb.

LoveSakuru

여성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/03/24


Best hotel we stayed during recent trip to Japan. All the staff a polite and helpful,. You will feel welcome and at home staying here. It's a small boutique hotel hence very cozy and comfortable. Price is on the high end but worth it.

Rocky

남성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/09/10


I read excellent reviews about this hotel which seems to good to be true. However, after staying there two nights, I agree with those reviews. The room was huge and extremely clean with all facilities. I am so-so with Japanese food but after those two nights I now have a taste for such food. Those served in the hotel were delicious and so well presented that I did not have the heart to eat them. Only my hunger pangs overcame my admiration of the food. The hotel is located less than 10 minutes walk from Beppu JR station and was very convinient because I did not drive and depended on the train. The hot spring baths are good and not crowded at all.

gfbyrne

남성 / 60세 이상 / 미국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/08/22


stunningly beautiful venue... everything is so clean and fresh you'd think it opened this year instead of 5 years ago. Food was fantastic!!! such a creative chef!!!!staff could not have been more helpful & accommodating worth every single yen I just hope too many people dont discover it and price it out of my range so, definitely worth considering for your next (or first) visit to Beppu

YG-EG

남성 / 40-49세 / 스위스

커플

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/09

straits

남성 / 30-39세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/10/08


What a stay! Probably the most relaxing hotel we've ever stayed at. Luxurious wood paneling abounds, everything spotless and gleaming. The onsen was pristine, well fitted and an absolute pleasure. And the breakfast and kaiseki dinners too were delectable! Had a bit of a hiccup initially as my 3-year old was given an adult meal and he had trouble with the complex flavors, plus my wife was allergic to some seafood, but the hotel rose to the occasion on the second night and everyone was well fed and pleased. Would return to Beppu just to stay here!

Wei Yee

여성 / 40-49세 / 말레이시아

친구

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/09/24


Walking distance to Beppu station & convenient store.
Room consider spacious as per Japanese standard. There are choices of pillow available if you didn't like the one in your room.
The hotel is so beautiful with the bamboo interior designed. No shoes allowed in the hotel, hence, the hotel is so cleaned.
Great japanese breakfast & exquisitely prepared dinner, the waiter mr Takashi was patiently explained each dish to us due to the menu written in Japanese.
Satisfied with its Indoor and outdoor onsen.
All staff are friendly & helpful although they speak little english.
Will definately recommend this hotel to my friends.

connie

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/02/20


the hotel made us feel like home. Staff were very nice and helpful. Rooms are very comfortable. We only had breakfast there, Japanese style breakfast was good experience for us

Kyle

남성 / 30-39세 / 대만

자녀(유아)동반

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/08 숙박일 2019/04/02 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실
플랜명 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!


非常好的一次住宿經驗,服務人員都很親切,餐也很棒。

Maggie

여성 / 20세 미만 / 대만

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/02/11 숙박일 2019/02/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 ★e路東瀛JAPANiCAN獨家優惠!

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: