시사이드 호텔 미마츠 오에테이 Seaside Hotel Mimatsu Oetei / シーサイドホテル美松大江亭

시사이드 호텔 미마츠 오에테이 리뷰

Total Score

4.4127개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.4 서비스 : 4.6
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.1
위치 : 4.5 이동 : 4.3

HKPoon

여성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

부부

4.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/11 숙박일 2017/12/10 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


Beautiful sea view to watch sun rise. Location is easy to find and many shops and restaurants around. Free parking. Dinner is good but you must Japanese food; otherwise don’t bundle with your booking. Breakfast not recommended unless you enjoy Japanese food a lot. Though the hotel is not new, everything is clean.

sunyawit

남성 / 50-59세 / 태국

친구

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/11/25 숙박일 2017/11/17 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 Kaiseki Course Dinner Plan (Includes a serving of 200g Kuroge Wagyu Beef Steak)

Alice

여성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

3.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 1.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/13

Mich

여성 / 20-29세 / 홍콩

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/10/20


Exceptional. Value for money. Food is great. Rooftop hotspring is wonderful.

sandalhilo

남성 / 20세 미만 / 하와이

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/10/01


Location great due to close proximity to Beppu City. Wish had better access to beach fronting hotel. Finding the hotel was 10 minutes walk but easy to find and walking let us see the city as well as want to spend more time in the city.

Paddy

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

자녀(유아)동반

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/10/30


Public open bath on the rooftop is very nice. We really enjoyed the view. Food was ok, not as good as other Ryokan that we visited. Service is good.

TinTin

여성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

친구

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/08/04

A Lam

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

자녀(어린이)동반

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/08/23

Gink

여성 / 20세 미만 / 태국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/04/23


It was an excellent ryokan, with reasonable price and great service. I recommend this hotel for everyone who want a fine hotel with good onsen and very extravagant kaiseki (dinner) meal! Although I have informed my check-in to be at 17.30, but I eventually arrive late..around 19.30, so I have to deeply apologize for staffs who have been waiting for us. (I told them that I would be late around 18.00 am, so it's late anyway). Service is excellent! There was one staff who is standing outside of the hotel in cold weather just to wait for us!! This is more than what we expect. The room is large, and we can see view of ocean in the room. Kaiseki meal is super delicious, I got to eat Wagyu beef and sashimi. Breakfast is good also, but it was a bit few, not enough for my father.

You can walk from JR Beppu station, 10 minutes. Or use taxi 5 minutes which costs around 750 Yen.

Am

태국

커플

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/06/16


Very good service. Great out door hot spring with sea view. Food are delicious. But average for ryokan at this price.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: