호텔 산센카쿠 Hotel Sansenkaku / ホテル三泉閣

호텔 산센카쿠 리뷰

Total Score

4.613개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.3 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 4.5
위치 : 4.5 이동 : 4.7

호시노

여성 / 20-29세 / 대한민국

그룹

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/11/15 숙박일 2017/11/11 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


대로에 위치해서 오이타공항가기 편했어요 주변에 유명 쇼핑몰 2개가 도보이동가능해요 주변 식당을 구글지도로 찾아보니 유명한 텐동 집이 있더라고요 친절한 호텔이고 당구대 탁구대 족탕 굳입니다

이야기

여성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

그 외

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/11


확실히 호텔형이라, 욕실 제품들이 정말 좋았습니다. 식사가 부페인점은 조금 아쉬웠지만, 음식이 하나하나 맛있었어요. 저녁식사는 이번엔 하지 않고, 벳부 상점가에서 먹었는데, 그것도 좋았던것 같습니다. 가격도 저렴한 편이고, 침구가 정말 편안해서. 진짜 꿀잠잤어요. 온천이 저녁과 아침에 남녀가 바뀌는 점이 재밌었는데, 두군데 다 즐겨볼 수 있는게 좋았어요. 밤엔 노천욕을 하고, 아침엔 바다가 내려다보이는 옥상뷰입니다.

Nor

남성 / 60세 이상 / 태국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/09


I stayed there for 2 nights. I chose the dinner and breakfast option. The services are excellent especially from the staff who served us in the room for dinner. The foods are superb both dinner and breakfast. I really enjoyed the stay.

Ploy

여성 / 20-29세 / 태국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/01/24


Best experience we ever had for accomodation in Japan, the service was extremely wonderful. We had really great time here. Very delicious and high quality food. Onsen was perfect, room is beautiful.

Kimchi_Traveler

대한민국

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2011/02/09


Although a bit on the expensive side, this hotel was well worth the money and the food was out of this world. We stayed for 2 nights and after the outstanding dinner the first night, we didn't think it could be topped, but dinner the 2nd night was equally as excellent. The room & in-suite bath was quite impressive-the only reason I didn't top-block the room was because of some slight elevator noise. Our room was right next to the elevator, so whenever the elevator was in operation, it made a bit of noise that could be heard in the room, which disturbed my wife's sleep somewhat.

Jules

여성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

3.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/04/03


Sansenkaku is right on the beach in Beppu, and close to Beppu Station, which makes it very convenient. Food is very good for the price range, and service is impeccable. The two baths are old-style, but nice in their own way. I would not hesitate to book again if I were to go back to Beppu.

Sum

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

그 외

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/02/21 숙박일 2018/02/15 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 【晚餐附豐後牛肉蒸籠蒸方案】晚餐附特製甜點(含虎河豚天然海洋性膠原蛋白)


(1) 客房很寬敞舒服,內付私人風呂,喜歡何時泡溫泉也可以,非常方便;房間內的設備和物資都很齊備。(2) 職員的服務態度很好,尤其是於2月16日晚上為我們提供房內餐飲服務的SHIZU女士,實在是非常殷勤。(3) 早餐是在食堂內進行,早餐款式很多,味道也很好! (4) 酒店周邊交通很方便,樓下有巴士站到主要景點,鄰迎有百貨公司和商場,非常好。(5) 酒店的小賣店的衣服很抵買,我媽媽買了兩件,她非常喜歡。

Olive Huang

여성 / 30-39세 / 대만

그 외

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/02/10

David Kuo

남성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

친구

3.7
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/02/17


晚餐很豐富,服務親切。1

盐水泥

여성 / 30-39세 / 중국

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/02/25


酒店的整体水平超过预期,会席料理特别赞。泉水天然,虽然没有太多硫磺的味道但是洗完皮肤非常顺滑。榻榻米睡得很舒服,泡完私汤睡得很香。酒店虽然英语交流稍慢,但是每个细节都做的非常周到。离店时,老板还亲自在大堂送走客人,另有一个小哥在门口一直鞠躬目送客人到看不见为止。周围买东西吃饭都十分便捷。离火车站就15分粥路程,在别府塔下,特别好找。很满意的住店经历

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: