유메린도 하나도마리(세노모토/구로카와 온천) Yumerindo Hanadomari (Senomoto/Kurokawa Onsen) / 夢龍胆 花泊まり

유메린도 하나도마리(세노모토/구로카와 온천) 리뷰

Total Score

4.619개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.7 서비스 : 4.9
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.8
위치 : 4.5 이동 : 4.3

김기학

남성 / 20-29세 / 대한민국

1인여행

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/06/28


나만 알고싶은 장소.
너무 좋아요
일본어를 하나도 몰라도
전혀 이용에 무리가 없던!

hoonybm

여성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

부부

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/12/05


위치가 마을 중심부와 약간 떨어진 탓에 약간 다니기 힘든점도 있었지만 (제가 갔을때는 비도 왔던 관계로) 시설도 매우 깔끔하고 서비스도 친절하여 만족하였습니다. 유메린도 본점?에 있는 대욕장에는 차로 데려다 주셔서 별 무리 없이 이동할 수 있어 좋았습니다. 식사도 유메린도 본점?에서 합니다. 식사도 매우 만족스러웠습니다. 😊

Min

여성 / 20-29세 / 대한민국

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/08 숙박일 2018/11/06 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


It was a great ryokan and I had a wonderful experience. I loved both the onsen in the main ryokan and private one attached to my room. It didn’t have a great view (you can hear the sound of the river flowing next, but it was quite hard to see it) but the weather was cold and I closed all the windows so it wasn’t a problem.

GermanGirls

여성 / 40-49세 / 독일

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/10/14 숙박일 2018/10/08 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


Yumerindo Hanadomari is a very beautiful ryonkan. It is situated well at the center of the town and only 5min from the Bus Station for arrival/departure from/to Hakata/Fukuoka. The rooms are well kept with the typical Japanese style. All employees were extremely kind and helpful, from the Hotel Manager to all receptionists, waiters, assistants, we felt very welcomed and assistants at any time. Thank you!
The onsen is beautiful and has many amenities. All menues were of perfect quality and during our 3 day stay we were served a variety of Japanese delicacies made with passion and love for detail.

Gabriel

남성 / 30-39세 / 스웨덴

커플

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/09/01


Very nice place with exceptionally good service. The staff adjusted the food to our preferences, and managed to communicate the main issues in English. It's a branch of the bigger Yumerindo, but potentially even better than the main building, five minutes away. Private onsen in connection to room.

wayne hsu

남성 / 30-39세 / 대만

자녀(유아)동반

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/07/08 숙박일 2019/06/30 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실

sokachi

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

부부

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/04/29 숙박일 2019/04/25 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


主館到別館要上一段斜路,可以聯絡酒店安排接送。主館離巴士站很近的,選擇坐公共交通的可以考慮,唯由JR車站很遠,可安排熊本及由布院中停黑川,所以旅客也不多,想靜靜地渡假的可以考慮。食物精緻的,剛剛好不會飽到走不同。別館私人風呂房間很大,估計住4個人也很鬆動的。在黑川區走一圈這家應算接待很多外國客的,他們的英語算很好!

基墳

남성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

자녀(어린이)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/07/18 숙박일 2018/07/15 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실

a

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

친구

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/09 숙박일 2018/05/01 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실

Qtqtmoo

여성 / 40-49세 / 캐나다

자녀(어린이)동반

3.5
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/28 숙박일 2017/12/22 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 침대 객실


非常心驚瞻跳的一次體驗, 去到竟然話電腦系統出錯沒有我訂的房間!! 酒店人員非常幫愴, 搞佐好耐先找到.
房間尚算整潔但沒開暖氣 (當天山上只有 2 度),

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: