이야시노사토 기야시키 Iyashi-no-Sato Kiyashiki / いやしの里 樹やしき

이야시노사토 기야시키 리뷰

Total Score

4.539개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.8
식사 : 4.6 온천(목욕) : 4.8
위치 : 4.3 이동 : 3.9

광탄힐스테이트

남성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

커플

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/26 숙박일 2019/01/24 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 복층형 객실


너무너무 좋은 경험이었어요. 푹 쉬다 가요. 가족탕 뷰 너무 좋아요. 공용 탕또한 너무 좋았습니다. 특히 저녁 식사는 너무 환상적이었습니다. 숙소안 유황냄세가 조금은 별로 였습니다. 전체적으로 너무너무 만족합니다.

Okheroshe

남성 / 20-29세 / 캐나다

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/05/03 숙박일 2019/04/08 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 복층형 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan


This was by far the most incredible experience! We stayed at Kiyashiki during our honeymoon and were completely blown away. It is based in a little onsen town outside of Fukuoka and it is isolated on the top of a hill, surrounded by the forest. We booked a room that had an open air hot spring bath outside and another hot spring bath inside; it was absolute bliss! The staff were so incredible and kind and the facilities were beautiful. It was peaceful and serene and the traditional food was really delicious and added to the experience. If you check in early, the staff will drive and pick you up from town so you can do a little exploring. I cannot recommend Kiyashiki enough and we can't wait to go back!

tigerox

남성 / 20세 미만 / 프랑스

부부

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/08/12 숙박일 2018/05/18 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 복층형 객실


Maisonette was wonderful. Upstairs salon with traditional ryokan furnishings and also bedroom with western style beds. We loved having our own private hot springs, one Inside and another outside in a peaceful woods setting. The public baths are also very nice. We especially enjoyed the "family bath" which can be reserved for private use. Meals were delicious and provided an opportunity to taste many different specialties. We would have appreciated a little more explanation of the various dishes, but nevertheless we enjoyed both the dinner and the copious Japanese breakfast. Very pleasant staff, always smiling, eager to please.

Bliande

여성 / 20-29세 / 스위스

친구

4.6
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : - 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/31 숙박일 2018/05/28 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 복층형 객실
플랜명 JAPANiCAN Special Price Plan

Cedric

남성 / 30-39세 / 프랑스

커플

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/05/23 숙박일 2018/05/16 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 복층형 객실
플랜명 Higo Beef Cuisine with Dinner Plan


Une journée de rêve, tout a été à la hauteur de nos espérances et même plus.
Un seul bémol, l'accès à pied pour arriver jusqu'à l'hôtel quelque peu excentré de Kurokawa

010817

여성 / 20-29세 / 일본

커플

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/01/16 숙박일 2018/01/13 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 복층형 객실


Kiyashiki is a beautiful ryokan situated about a 10-15 minute walk away from the center of Kurokawa Onsen. A private car came to pick us up and drop us off before check-in and after check-out. We stayed in Sasayuri, a two-floor maisonette with our own private indoor and outdoor hot spring. The dining staff were friendly, incredibly polite, but also sincere and very sweet. Our favorite part, of course, were the hot springs that we had all to ourselves. Finally, communication between us, Japanican, and the ryokan went very smoothly. Thank you for an amazing experience, Japanican and Kiyashiki!

Mathieu & Joyce

남성 / 30-39세 / 호주

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/09/22


We staid 2 nights in the private rooms with the private dinner. The overall stay has been a wonderful experience from the start to the end. The rooms are very nice and the service is excellent (they are very careful). The joy springs are very clean and in a very nice environment. The food is exceptional and the drinks are at a very reasonable price compared to other places in the country. The public bath is also very nice and beautiful.
I highly recommend this place for the people who really want to experience a Japanese way of living (English limited but they try the best for us and as I say... it is Japanese experience)

CRèME

여성 / 60세 이상 / 스위스

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/11


We chose to spend our first days in Japan at Iyashi-no-Sato Kiyashiki in order to recover from jet lag and get thoroughly immersed in the Japanese way of living. What a welcome! Two hot tubs just for us, one indoors, the other one outdoors, in addition to several "public" ones! The food was amazing, prepared and served with much dedication and love.

browncow

남성 / 40-49세 / 싱가포르

자녀(유아)동반

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/11/21


Lovely ryokan, with great food and onsens. We had one right in the room! The family all enjoyed ourselves tremendously. Thank you!

Dave

남성 / 30-39세 / 호주

그룹

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/09/20


Pretty good. Onsen took 2h to drive from Fukuoka which was a bit far and up a mountain. Scenery was great! River onsen closed wasn't.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: