시사이드 호텔 마이코 빌라 고베 Seaside Hotel Maiko Villa Kobe / シーサイドホテル舞子ビラ神戸

시사이드 호텔 마이코 빌라 고베 리뷰

Total Score

4.021개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.4 온천(목욕) : 4.3
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0

Flo

여성 / 20-29세 / 일본

커플

3.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/03/07


Hotel is close to Maiko station and Shopping outlet marine pia. There is a free shuttle to and from the station and a more limited one to the shopping outlet. We stayed for one night in a twin room which was very spacious and clean and had a nice view of Akashi Kaikyo bridge which is lit up at night. The lady who checked us in was very sweet and tried her best with English. The lobby had a huge display of beautiful fresh flowers that smelled amazing.

Linke

남성 / 20-29세 / 싱가포르

1인여행

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/06/20


The room is pretty cosy for a single traveller like me, even for a couple travellers. i stayed in another hotel in kyoto with a higher $$ but the room there is quite small compare to Maiko Villa. Everything you need is provided (towel, sleeper, teethbrush, shampoo, conditioner, shower gel, etc.) I found it most enjoyable to take a relaxing bath in their bathtub, the size of the bathtub is also bigger than the other hotels.
Finally, the location is quite good in my opionion if you purchase a Kansai area pass, the hotel is like 5-7 mins walk from maiko station which is 15 min to Kobe(my conference place) by train, of course if you want to spend most of your time in Kyoto or Osaka, it is still a good choice considering it is near the longest suspension bridge and the surroundings is very quiet.
I truely love this hotel =)

Muayly

여성 / 30-39세 / 태국

친구

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/12/16


very nice place and beautiful bridge.

jeeean

여성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

그 외

4.3
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/09/05 숙박일 2018/08/31 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 트윈룸


spacious and clean room, very nice seaview, bed ok, provided necessity you need, helpful staff. Hotel locates in peaceful residential area, have supermarket, restaurants near train station. You can walk from train station in about 10 min, but if you are carrying baggages, better take shuttle bus. Overall nice experience.

CHOY

남성 / 50-59세 / 홍콩

자녀(어린이)동반

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/06/11 숙박일 2018/06/08 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실

Philip

남성 / 60세 이상 / 마카오

친구

3.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/10/25 숙박일 2017/10/17 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 트윈룸

Donald Yip

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/07/10

Eric

남성 / 30-39세 / 홍콩

친구

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/04/18


A great view with the longest suspension bridge in the world, it should be the good place to stay if you join the bridge tour (the bridge tour can reserve online: http://www.jb-honshi.co.jp/english/bridgeworld/meeting.html)

The hotel service is great and they help me to keep the online shopping parcel in my room before l arrived.

Also, it is a very beautiful hotel with a very big entrance and reception area.

Highly recommended.

Sam

남성 / 40-49세 / 대만

부부

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/10/01


飯店坐落於臨海的山頭,風景美好可眺望明石海峽大橋,且飯店內設有斜行的電梯,可快速從飯店搭乘通往海邊公園!!

IpCC

여성 / 50-59세 / 마카오

1인여행

2.4
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 2.0 이동 : 1.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/07

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: