알림

・11/28(목) 02:00부로 재패니칸 투어에 관련된 서비스가 종료됩니다. 지금까지 투어 서비스를 이용해 주셔서 대단히 감사합니다.

스위소텔 난카이 오사카 Swissotel Nankai Osaka / スイスホテル南海大阪

스위소텔 난카이 오사카 리뷰

Total Score

4.487개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.3 서비스 : 4.5
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.9
위치 : 4.8 이동 : 4.9

solenn

여성 / 30-39세 / 필리핀

자녀(유아)동반

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/12/22


Nice rooms. Great location. Best in shinsaibashi area. Concierge also very efficient. Knows everything you ask them especially the good restaurants.

Paul

남성 / 20세 미만 / 호주

커플

4.6
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/01/09


Last time we travelled to Japan, I had trouble finding the first night accomodation so this time I wanted to be trouble free the first night.
The lift area for the Swissotel hotel is on the left hand side of the Nankai Namba railway exit turnstiles.
The walk to the Kuromon market (about 10 minutes) and to the Shinsabai area through Dotoburi (about 20-30 minutes) is easy starting from the Takashima department store below the hotel.
The room was large enough and the views interesting enough.
The breakfast was a little dissapointing in taste if not in variey or environment. Also being told to wait in line to be seated for breakfast was surprising.

vs

남성 / 50-59세 / 호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/06/30


Excellent hotel in a great location. Great service and very functional room. Will definitely recommend.

VG

홍콩

그룹

4.6
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/11/15


Very friendly service, great location. The staff's English is of very high standard. Still my first choice of hotel in Osaka.

helen

태국

자녀(유아)동반

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/04/30

John

홍콩

그 외

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/01/25


Reassuring to know complimentary Internet was included. A nice little gesture and a birthday card was waiting for me when I entered the room. The check-in staff are really competent with the English language.

스위스

커플

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2012/01/25

스위스

그룹

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2011/11/14

프랑스

그 외

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2011/10/24

Gonza

스페인

그 외

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2009/04/14


Very good room, large for japanese standard, good for european ones, and sights are amazing, at least from floor 25. Excellent service and very friendly staff, location and access are very good for dinning, shopping, having fun, and sightseeing. Dinning at Minami, teppanyaki restaurant, is quite an experience. A visit to Namba Parks is recommended, it is very close to the hotel.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: