고베모토마치 도큐 레이 호텔 Kobe Motomachi Tokyu REI Hotel / 神戸元町東急REIホテル

고베모토마치 도큐 레이 호텔 리뷰

Total Score

4.553개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.5 서비스 : 4.6
식사 : 4.1 온천(목욕) : 4.4
위치 : 4.7 이동 : 4.6

Enning

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

그룹

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2019/01/03 숙박일 2018/12/28 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 트윈룸


Good business hotel. Located near the train station and shopping.

Melanie

여성 / 30-39세 / 호주

1인여행

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/04/08


Nice sized room and staff let me check in early which happened to be great on the day as I was feeling unwell.

Han

남성 / 60세 이상 / 뉴질랜드

부부

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2016/03/08


Good location and good breakfast.

Hock-Eng

남성 / 40-49세 / 말레이시아

커플

4.7
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : -
리뷰 작성일 2016/02/18


Great location. Comfortable and clean room. We did not have any meals in the hotel restaurant during our stay. But they have complimentary beverage from 3pm on wards for hotel guest, which is very sweet. Love to stay again if we plan to visit Kobe again.

Julian

남성 / 50-59세 / 호주

자녀(어린이)동반

4.4
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/12/21


Well located for luminaire and very close to Chinatown and port area. Small but newly furnished rooms. Good customer service by staff who gave guidance on what to do and where to eat.

G.Blum

여성 / 20-29세 / 스위스

친구

4.2
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/28


L'hôtel est très bien situé, juste à côté de Chinatown. Les chambres sont impeccables ainsi que le service. Le buffet du petit-déjeuner est très bon et peu cher pour la variété proposée. Dès 17h jusqu'à tard, thé, café et boissons froides sont offertes dans le même espace. Très pratique pour pique-niquer.

Snaptracker

남성 / 50-59세 / 미국

부부

4.0
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/08/08


Not much to say about this hotel. It's bland and standard in a big city like Kobe. Room is small and cramp, but clean and meet all basic needs of a traveler. Service was efficient but limited. The best of this hotel is the location. Train station nearby, department store across the street, China Town (if one desires to visit) right next to it. There are two city loop bus stops around the building, and countless stores for shopping and restaurants for dining.

CHOO from Singapore

남성 / 50-59세 / 싱가포르

부부

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/02/01


All is well. The service was very good. Room very clean and comfortable. But we find the clock ticking rather loud which affected our sleeping. Once we removed the battery from the clock we were able to sleep well. It would be even better if the pillow were to be more supportive. We very much like it.

sijeffrey

프랑스

그 외

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/12/30


Very clean, good shower pressure and good size room,bed

Badariyah

말레이시아

그룹

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/10/26


I chose to stay at this hotel because of its great location. Easy access to all shopping areas, restaurants, cafes and very near to sight seeing places (within walking distance or can take city bus). Modern & new hotel with great facilities including free Wi-Fi access. Starbucks is located just on the right side of the hotel! Staff are very friendly too. I would come back to this hotel, so do my friends who travelled with me!

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: