고베 메리켄 파크 오리엔탈 호텔 Kobe Meriken Park Oriental Hotel / 神戸メリケンパークオリエンタルホテル

고베 메리켄 파크 오리엔탈 호텔 리뷰

Total Score

4.340개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 4.6 서비스 : 4.5
식사 : 4.3 온천(목욕) : 3.9
위치 : 4.6 이동 : 4.2

MJ

남성 / 30-39세 / 대한민국

자녀(어린이)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/12/15 숙박일 2017/10/18 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 ★2연박 이상 할인 플랜(취소, 변경불가)


고베를 정말 좋아하는 사람입니다. 와이프와 함께 갈때는 항상 이곳을 이용하고 있습니다.
호텔 위치가 이동에 좀 불편한 감이 있어보이지만, 한시간에 2-3번 이상 운행하는 셔틀 버스 덕분에 산노미야 중심으로 가는 관광지들 (기타노, 산노미야와 모토마치 상점가등)에 접근성이 나쁘지 않고 모자이크/우미에와 멀지 않아 산책하기 좋습니다. 물론 최고의 장점은 해가 저문 이후 야경이 한눈에 들어오는 객실이라고생각합니다^^

꾸어엉

남성 / 20-29세 / 대한민국

커플

4.5
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/01/23


객실 - 환상적인 뷰 너무좋았습니다. 크기는 작지도 크지도 않은 평범한 사이즈네요

서비스 - 모든분들이 친절하시고 항상 밝게 웃어주셔서 좋았습니다.

위치 - 고베에서 야경이 가장 아름답다는곳에 위치해있어 너무 좋습니다

식사 - 디너 룸서비스와 조식 뷔페를 먹었는데 모두 만족스러웠습니다 가격도 그리 비싼편이 아니었구요

온천(목욕) - 타 호텔과의 차이점은 없었습니다.

이동 - 산노미야~호텔간 셔틀버스가 있어 편하게 이동했습니다. 걸어서는 좀 힘들구요.

Kennedy

남성 / 20-29세 / 일본

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/12 숙박일 2018/03/10 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 더블룸


I had such a great stay at this hotel! Everything from the service to the view from the balcony/room was amazing. Our room faced out to the Kobe Port Tower and we could see all of Meriken Park from our room. It was beautiful both day and night. The breakfast at the hotel was really nice too. There was a large selection of delicious food buffet style. I would love to come back here again. Even though I've been to Kobe countless times, staying here made it feel like I was experiencing Kobe for the first time in a way!

Kat

호주

커플

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2012/04/29


Amazing view of Mosaic and the ferris wheel from the balcony.Full English support was very helpful

Dom

남성 / 40-49세 / 말레이시아

자녀(유아)동반

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/13


The room was huge, bigger than many "suites" of other hotels and easily the biggest hotel room that we have been in. Loved the deck and balcony which along with the shape of the hotel made us feel like we were on a cruise ship. The bathroom was also very large and the beds very comfortable. A nice touch was the Nespresso machine which we made good use of. We ordered breakfast in the room one day and it was very substantial (enough for 2 adults and 2 children!). The hotel is well situated for the Maritime museum (our kids loved the Kawasaki good times section where they get to control robots, trains and various other cool machinery). We also make use of the convenient shuttle bus to the train station. All in all a great hotel and we will stay here again if we are back in Kobe (or even use it as a base for Osaka/Kyoto!).

Biccy

여성 / 30-39세 / 호주

커플

4.8
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/24


Enjoyed our one night stay, but we don't think it was worth $370 for a standard double room! We booked last minute in cherry blossom season. Had a view of the ferris wheel side which was nice. Didn't get to use pool or sauna but was impressed. Upper floor bar - atmosphere was good but drinks were overpriced. Did appreciate how they had a free shuttle bus between Sannomiya and Shin-Kobe Stations.

Flo

여성 / 20-29세 / 일본

커플

4.5
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/02/21


Stayed here for one night. This hotel is conveniently located in the harborland area. There is a free shuttle from Sannomiya to the hotel which takes about 15 minutes. We stayed in a standard twin room which had a nice view out to the ferris wheel, it looked pretty lit up at night. The room was slightly bigger than average for Japan. Bathroom was spacious and had a bath. It was clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.

Neechee

스위스

커플

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2012/10/04


The view from the room is very nice but the boat just below or balcony was a bit noisy even with closed windows.

LaurentinJapan

남성 / 40-49세 / 일본

자녀(유아)동반

3.8
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/08/08


Nice hotel, very good location. However, would definitively need to be renovated

Vera

여성 / 20-29세 / 인도네시아

자녀(어린이)동반

3.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/10


First time stayed here. The room is so great, especially the view from my room, stunning at night! To be honest the location is a little bit far to central Kobe like Sannomiya and Shin-Kobe, but there is a shuttle bus to and from the hotel, and also it is near with the Kobe city loop bus stop number 1. The service is great, the hotel staffs also very friendly, however I never felt the friendliness from the shuttle bus driver, not even a smile, he should be also the part of hotel service, shouldn't he!?

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: