고베 플라자 호텔 Kobe Plaza Hotel / 神戸プラザホテル

고베 플라자 호텔 리뷰

Total Score

3.716개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 3.4 서비스 : 3.6
식사 : 3.4 온천(목욕) : 3.1
위치 : 4.4 이동 : 4.3

pswat

대한민국

그룹

4.2
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2009/12/08


모토마치역 바로 앞이고 산노미야 역에서는 도보로 10분 정도 거리(전철 한정거장 거리)입니다. 위치도 좋고 깨끗한 편입니다.

Cheah

남성 / 50-59세 / 말레이시아

친구

4.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/11/03 숙박일 2018/10/07 식사 식사 불포함
객실타입 트윈룸
플랜명 2 to 12-Night Stay Discount


A very good location and convenient place to stay. No worries about food, shopping or transportation.

Pulvir

남성 / 50-59세 / 이탈리아

커플

3.0
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 2.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 1.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/08/31


Good location (in front of Motomachi Station) but small room, bed and toilet.

jzs

남성 / 40-49세 / 헝가리

1인여행

3.3
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2015/04/03


the hotel is OK tűnt little room, clean, nothing special, next to Chinatown

Joivan

홍콩

커플

4.0
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/04/11


Very convenient, near Subway station, many restaurant nearby, decoration is trendy and new, clean and tidy. Overall I give 4 mark out of 5.

Eric

싱가포르

커플

4.5
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2011/12/09


This was the most convenience hotel out of six hotels which I stayed in Japan throughout my 11 days. It's just right opposite Motomachi Stn which was in between Kobe and Sanomiya Stns. And 2mins. walk to China town and also plenty of good food and restaurants around the hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful, the only setback was the room was really very small compare to the rest of the hotels which I have stayed. The hotel was quite new and well kept. Will return to it in future.

스페인

그 외

5.0
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2011/08/19

홍콩

그 외

3.4
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2011/05/31


This is my third time staying with Kobe Plaza and I can never sleep well but because of the room but because of the pillows. They are way too hard and I always end up having a stiff neck the next day.

au koala

호주

자녀(유아)동반

2.5
객실 : 1.0 서비스 : 2.0
식사 : 3.0 온천(목욕) : 2.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 2.0
리뷰 작성일 2010/05/30


Good location,but room is too small,manys is no window,bathroom is too small,price is too high,but no worth.no stay any more.

Kent

스웨덴

커플

3.6
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : - 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2009/04/03


They did not provide non-smoking room (although requested) (they had not read the request properly). Very close to vibrant ChinaTown! As budget solution ok.

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: