호텔 ISAGO 고베 Hotel Isago Kobe / ほてるISAGO神戸

호텔 ISAGO 고베 리뷰

Total Score

4.113개 리뷰에 대한 평점

재패니칸에 남겨주신 고객님들의 리뷰입니다.

평점

객실 : 3.8 서비스 : 4.4
식사 : 4.5 온천(목욕) : 3.9
위치 : 4.3 이동 : 3.9

라니짱

남성 / 20세 미만 / 대한민국

자녀(어린이)동반

3.0
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 3.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 2.0 이동 : 3.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/03/17


위치는 신고베 역에서 가까우나.. 신고베역 근처서 산노미아까지가 뭔가를 타기도 걷기도 좀 애매한지라 위치가 애매. 룸 컨디션도 그리 좋다곤 하기 힘듬. 욕실도 고만고만함.

Eric

남성 / 30-39세 / 멕시코

그 외

4.8
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 5.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/28 숙박일 2018/04/01 식사 조식 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실


A really nice hotel near the Shin-Kobe station with a small but cosy hot springs (although the water was a little too hot for my family's like) and the Sara room we got was an extraordinary Japanese style room with a fabulous ambiance and absurdly confortable futons. It also had a massage chair. The downside would be that it had a strong tobacco smell even though the room was supposedly no-smoking.

Wilson

남성 / 20세 미만 / 싱가포르

자녀(어린이)동반

4.4
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : 3.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/04/22 숙박일 2018/04/16 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 다다미 객실
플랜명 [Easter Sale] Monthly Changing Kaiseki Course Dinner with Kobe Beef Sukiyaki Plan


As the facility is off the major street I took a bit of effort to find it as my goggle GPS got a but crazy for walking guidiance.
We arrived late morning to deposit our luggage. The staffs were amazing on their service and serve my family tea and provide directional guide before we set off to Mount Rokko.
I book my 2 traditional tatami mat rooms with dinner and breakfast and they were excellence. Again the dining services were great. They has a small shared hit spring bath at level 2 but I did not try it.
We stayed a night and on check out an elderly lady walked us to the subway leading thru a supposedly shorter way instead of my usual way via the main road.

John F.

남성 / 30-39세 / 미국

커플

4.7
객실 : 5.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2017/03/14


Great dinner, service was excellent considering our lack of Japanese fluency. The breakfast was good, but the dinner was superb. Couldn't have had a more relaxing stay.

Swiss Hero

남성 / 20세 미만 / 스위스

1인여행

4.0
객실 : 2.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2014/02/08


Excellent location very near Shin-Kobe station but nevertheless calm. very nice food and a family like atmosphere.

Swiss Hero

스위스

그 외

3.5
객실 : 1.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/04/19


I have eben to this Hotel roughly 10 times. And I like it very much because of the location near Shin-Kobe station, the calmness and the very nice Japanese breakfast. But this time I was given such a bad room where I could hardly move that I am considering coming back again. This is not a nice treatment of a loyal customer!

Swiss Hero

스위스

그 외

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2013/03/30


Excellent location very near Shin-Kobe station but yet very quiet. Charmful, nice hotel. Good service. Very nice Japanese breakfast. Small but very good public bath.

Swiss hero

스위스

그 외

4.0
객실 : 3.0 서비스 : 4.0
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : 4.0
위치 : 5.0 이동 : 4.0
리뷰 작성일 2012/08/11


very convenient location near Shin-Kobe station but nevertheless hidden and calm. I like small hotels like this with just a few rooms. Interior nicely selected. Charming and peaceful atmosphere. Rooms make the impression that the hotel had seen better days, but they are ok. Nice Japanese breakfast. I really recommend!

esther

여성 / 60세 이상 / 홍콩

자녀(어린이)동반

2.5
객실 : - 서비스 : -
식사 : 4.0 온천(목욕) : -
위치 : - 이동 : 1.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/08/16 숙박일 2018/07/31 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 더블룸
플랜명 【本月懷石料理方案】附神戶牛壽喜燒


廁所細小

faiX2

여성 / 40-49세 / 홍콩

부부

4.3
객실 : 4.0 서비스 : 5.0
식사 : 5.0 온천(목욕) : 3.0
위치 : 4.0 이동 : 5.0
리뷰 작성일 2018/03/09 숙박일 2018/03/05 식사 2식(석/조식) 포함
객실타입 더블룸
플랜명 【本月懷石料理方案】附神戶牛壽喜燒


溫泉~比較細
晚餐~精緻美味
服務員~熱情有禮

Top

표시된 금액은 일본통화(엔)을 기준으로 현재 환율로 계산된 금액 입니다.
예약시 일본통화(엔) 이외의 통화를 지정할 경우, 사무수수료가 더해져 금액이 확정됩니다.

주요 통화:

모든 통화: